Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

되도록 안 묵었으면 하는 호텔.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
역에서 호텔까지 걸어서 10분?정도로 가까워요. 객실 상태도 너무 별로고, 시설도 안좋아요. 특히 위층에는 방잡고 장기투숙객도 있는 것 같아요. 큰 마트도 멀어요. 제가 갔을때는 와이파이가 고장났는데, 방 바꿔달라고 하니까 안된다고 하더라구요. 대책없이 안된다는 말만 했어요. 그리고 나폴리에 마피아 있으니까 조심하세요...!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

う~ん。残念(>_<)

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
最低!この猛暑にエアコンが故障したとかで、小さな扇風機1つで二晩過ごさないといけないのはつらかった。暑くて汗だくになった。フロントに掛け合ってもやる気のないホテルマンで、早く直して快適にしようという心意気が全く感じられなかった。 駅から近くて便利な立地だが、夜は、ホテル前に人相の良くない人達がたむろしていて雰囲気が良くなかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Posizione e prezzo
Cons: L'aria condizionata non funzionante
L'aria condizionata non funzionava ed è questo che ha reso poco confortevole il soggiorno, per il resto tutto ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GAP

hôtel à déconseiller

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout l'hôtel est à rénover je ne sais pas où il a décroché ses 3 étoiles
Location: seul avantage la proximité des bus pour arriver et repartir vers l'aéroport (15mn) ainsi que la gare pour rejoindre Pompéi et autre
personnel peu avenant, à peine bonjour des réfugiés africains dans les premiers étages. Leur linge qui séche sur le rebord des fenêtres juste au dessus de l'entrée de l'hôtel. Ces mêmes personnes qui stationnent le soir assez tard devant l'hôtel. Un SDF couché sur le trottoir avec ses bouteilles en face de l'entrée. Un autre réfugié qui hurle dans le hall d'entrée "Oh mon Dieu" en tournant en rond jusqu'à ce que la XRouge vienne le récupérer. Petit déjeuner sans âme, pas de choix, et un serveur qui est assis à regarder ses messages sur son portable au lieu de s'assurer du bien être des clients. Pour ce qui est de la chambre : pas de clim alors qu'il fait 40° dehors, quant à la salle de bains on peut à peine se tourner, et en ce qui concerne la cabine de douche, les photos parlent d'elles mêmes.
2 out of 5
by michael from Stockholm

Helt ok

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Tyvärr visade det sig att hotellet låg i Red Light-distriktet i staden (nära Centralstationen) och det var inte en trevlig känsla i området, man kände sig otrygg. Hotellet i säg var helt okej men nedgånget, mögel i duschen, Wifi fungerade inte pårummet och ACn på rummet fungerade inte vilket gjorde att man höll på att svettas bort. Jag tycker det var själva området som förstörde vistelsen i Neapel mer än själva hotellet.
2 out of 5
by Scott from Glasgow

Poor

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Not great. The staff at the front desk were very friendly, but the hotel just felt broken. The decor seemed very tired and dull. In the bedroom, WiFi didn't work, air conditioning was ineffective, telephone was only there for show, fridge was hot, and the sink's plug didn't open. Also, no hot water. Surrounding neighbourhood seemed pretty run down too, which I know is not their fault
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel, but the bathroom was sub-par. It smelled, there was a pipe dripping continuously and I think they forgot the P-trap on the plumbing because did I mention the smell? The location depends what you are looking for, it's really close to the train station (5 minute walk) but the location is a bit sketchy walking around at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt unsafe

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I did not feel safe staying here. There seemed to be a lot of people loitering in the lobby. There were people standing around the stairs in front of our hotel room (they did not appear to be staff) and I was concerned about my belongings while I was away.