Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star hotel at best

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not a 4 star, not a 3 star, at best a 2 star. Rooms small and everything old. Shops far away, and the so called swimming pool is a public swimming pool also a long walk away that you have to pay. The so called gym is a public gym also long walk away. Fast wifi, the only good thing. Do not trust the photos on there website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
room stinks early morning from some nasty cooking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

good hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
we had a very good experience with this hotel, clean rooms, safe parking, staff very helpful, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by angel from usa

great service

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly service. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the city
2 out of 5
by m

If it's location to Mostra then this is ace

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
I would not stay here again. staff were rude and the food was rubbish. breakfast was questionable, if you got there at 7am you might get the full selection of all of the 4 items on offer, but staff were lazy and did not replensih bread, ham etc....the evening meal was awful and extremely expensive. worst hotel food ever. location to mostra is the only thing going for this hotel. dont forget the naples tax you have to pay on your bill!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matteo from Glasgow, United Kingdom

Good for going to Mostra D'Oltremare

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Close to Mostra D'Oltremare
Cons: Noisy
Location: Not in a very good area of the city. Nothing around.
The hotel itself is pretty nice inside. My (single) room had aircon, tv, a clean bathroom with shower. Wireless was weak but usable in my room, strong in the hall. On the minus side, the room was extremely tiny, just about 1m around two sides of the bed was the available space; and it had a tiny window on somebody else's noisy balcony. There's also a cage with 7 parrotts in the main hall, and they are extremely noisy at any time of the day and the night. The man at the desk (possibly the owner) did not refrain to smoke even when I was in front of him (in Italy it is forbidden to smoke in public places). The breakfast is continental and quite rich. The location of the hotel was very convenient for me as it is about 15 mins walking from Mostra D'Oltremare, but then that's it: if you want to go anywhere else, you have to spend 10-20 euros on a taxi. There is not really much around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2008 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneseo, NY USA

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 15, 2008 on Hotels
This hotel is one of my favorites in Naples, away from the very busy downtown area. The rooftop ristorante offers a scenic view with excellent food and service. My only negative comment is that their internet server was very slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scarborough

Only if you have to

Posted Sep 14, 2008
This hotel is miles from anywhere, so if you like walking fine! They are hoping to put a metroline nearer, but don't know when. The hotel staff were unhelpful, they didn't offer information and when they did they didn't really help. They gave an exchange rate of one euro to a pound??? They seem to resent your presence. The room is basic, and the hotel is next to a school, can be noisy! There was a continual smell from the bathroom!