Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Exceeded all expectations!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: All is perfect. Just stay as it is!
Location: Centrally located.
All new and clean. Excellent breakfast, plenty of local fruits. Very professional and friendly staff. Conveniently located in historical city center and near railroad station. Staff goes above and beyond to make guests happy. One of my very best stays ever. Highly recommend to anybody!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel, BAD Dirty neighborhood

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The room - although the shower was in the bedroom - which was weird.
Location: Location BAD. I would not recommend visiting Naples when there are so many other beautiful cities in Italy to see.
This is a nice hotel - on the INSIDE. It is near the train station but a little hard to find. The neighborhood was DIRTY! There were piles of garbage on the streets and it was generally unnerving for me - a first time traveler to Europe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, convenient to Naples Train Station.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Clean. Modern. Comfortable bed and nice size shower. Elevator. In room safe. Nice size room.
Cons: AC was very weak and it was mid-70s outside so room was on the warm side.
Location: Garibaldi Square. Opera house. Nearby train station will take you anywhere including Pompei, Mt vesuvius and Amalfi Coast.
Clean, modern 3-star hotel convenient to Naples Train Station and Garibaldi Square. Very helpful staff. Rooftop terrace breakfast and evening drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Good standard

Posted May 10, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised at the high quality of this hotel for reasonable price. Breakfast cakes awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME U.S.A.

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
In the colorful city of Naples, this hotel is conveniently located near the train station and the best pizza you could ever hope for. The staff were very nice and helpful, and the room/beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Terrific hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet room, friendly helpful staff, great breakfast included.
Cons: Wifi was intermittent occasionally.
Centrally located. Very quiet room. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Excellent breakfast was included. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel close to city centre

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Quiet location. Beautifully appointed. Short walk to Central Station & city centre. Staff exceptionally friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice clean hotel in city center by the train stati

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The design, the decor, the breakfast, the cleanliness, the room space, the staff
Location: We came to go see a soccer game at the san paolo stadium, ate their famous dessert and to travel Pompeii by half day tour!
Absolutely Wonderful Hotel. We arrived by train to naples from rome, it was about a 15 minutes walk to the hotel. The neighborhood is very dirty and very unsafe so we were a bit worried at first but our hotel blew us away. It did not match the surrounding neighborhood. From the minute we walked in, the hotel decor was so fresh, modern and clean, beautifully designed. The staff was awaiting with smiles to check us in and spoke english. We were lead to our room which was 2 single beds and one sofa bed for 3 of us! it was funny because it had the bathroom/shower in the actual bedroom! we didn't mind as we were staying only one night and we had a good laugh about it! The room was spectacular, so clean, so spacious for italian hotel, plenty of chanels on the tv (none in english), complementary fruits, small balcony, comfortable room temp, good lighting, just overall wonderful. it was 2 rooms joined by a curtain-one for the sofa bed! The beds were truly comfortable and the pillows as well. We felt safe, staff was so helpful in setting up anything we asked for. The breakfast the next morning was great! beautiful little room on the rooftop - too cold to sit on the outdoor patio but it was a nice view! Breakfast had tea, coffee, eggs, meats, sweets, cheeses, fresh fruits and juices and all jams and breads! very nice little breakfast! enjoyed it! Truly great experience overall given the neighborhood! Absolutely recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel close to metro

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was great and very helpful. Rooms were clean and a decent size. In a great location short walk to great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
An overall nice hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable and clean, breakfast was tasty. Unfortunately not in the nicest area, a little dirty with a crowded market in the street in the mornings.