Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

swap

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was extremely disappointing to have booked and received a confirmation through your system for Serius hotel only to be told that I will have to spend the night in another hotel organized by Serius as they didn't have any rooms... I went to a supposedly 4 star hotel (San Germano) but it is by far worse than Serius and I do not know the rate of the room there as I had already paid online. I do not know whether this is yours or theirs fault....but I find it unacceptable. I spent the rest of the week there and I base my review on the actual stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High quality, good value

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
small, but perfectly adequate room, modern amenities, very clean, plentiful breakfast choices served in upscale dining room. would suggest that hotel finds laundry service that will wash underwear - would only do dry cleaning and launder shirts. good business hotel, but a bit off the beaten path for tourism. served my needs well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Good value

Posted Sep 9, 2009
Stayed 2 nights while in Naples visiting family and to see Napoli - Livorno soccer match (FANTASTIC TIME!!). Hotel is in good condition and we were relatively comfortable. Excellent breakfast with very friendly service. Will definitely stay here again for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York City

Quiet Convienent Napoli Hotel

Posted May 10, 2009
Two blocks from Metro, this hotel is in a safe residental area far from the tourist harbor area that is loud, fast and frequently dangerous. The staff is attentive and very helpful. Desk clerk actually went with me next door to phone store and translated so that I could add minutes to my European cell phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel in Naples

Posted Oct 1, 2007
This is a modern and comfortable hotel near the Engineering portion of the University of Naples and the Motor Institute. The rooms are larger than typical of European hotels, and the breakfast had more variety than the typical continental breakfast. I would definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albero vicino al centro di Napoli

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Gentilezza del personale, garage, colazione ottima
Cons: La pulizia delle camere dovrebbe essere effettuata in mattinata e non dopo le ore 15
Location: centrale
L'Hotel è ben posizionato perché vicino al centro e al porto d'imbarco
5 out of 5
by Stefano

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfetta la professionalità, la cordialità e la simpatia di tutto lo staff. Ottima e abbondante la prima colazione. Da ritornare sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by PIERGIORGIO

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Ottima sistemazione nelle stanze dotate di tutto i confort. Buona posizione per raggiungere il centro della città. Unica nota che potrebbe essere migliorata è l'orario della sistemazione delle stanze in quanto due volte siamo rientrati a metà pomeriggio e le stanze non erano ancora state rifatte, ma provveduto subito. Ottima colazione, abbondante e personale molto cortese. Se dovessimo ritornare in zona senz'altro da tenere in considerazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona soluzione

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Personale cortese e professionale. Stanze grandi e pulite con sky in camera. Colazione a buffet, unico neo il parcheggio a pagamento( 10 euro al gg).