Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pic.on website looks diffrent than is there,good price and distance to beach,old style of hotel but clean, not safe and nice area,I can recomended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train line

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: parking and close to train.
on site parking is pretty tight, but plenty of street parking available.Shops restaurants in walking distance. Bfast was basic continental.. Single room only had fan but us was not hot during my stay, room also had an ant problem on my last night. TV does not have any english stations. Train line very close to hotel and can be heard and felt during day light hours. Train stn is only 5 stops from city.
4 out of 5
by Kirsty from Montpellier

Très belle adresse à Naples

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour dans un charmant petit hôtel. Un peu loin du centre de Naples, mais l'accès en transports en commun est facile et économique. Personnel de l'hôtel très sympa, de bons conseils, très souriant. Belle piscine, copieux petit déjeuner. Belle et grande chambre en duplex, bien équipée, joli balcon, petit coin cuisine très pratique avec frigidaire, four micro-onde et plaques chauffantes, climatisation, deux télévisions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing staff and great service

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I couldn't ask for anything much more, staff speak broken but sufficient English and are very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were nice with balcony and beds, cleanliness was very good. Wifi only works inside not on balcony. Nice small pool in the back, very private hotel and secluded. Location is ok, beach is 10 minute walk away but safety outside location at night is a little worrying in the sense I wouldn't go alone or have a female go out alone. Plus side is food is amazing! Ate at this little restaurant down that street next to the train tracks that had the best pizza and pasta I've ever had in my life, which is why I ate there 5 times in two days. I felt like I was staying at an Italian grandmothers house, very authentic Italian feel that felt like home and the food had a home feel as well. Good free breakfast in the morning and is sufficient. Food in the area at cafes/restaurants is not only great but very cheap prices. If you're looking for posh or fancy hotels this isn't for you, but I loved it because it was real and nothing fake. Would come back in a second!
3 out of 5
by Dahn from Kalmar

Möjligen en övernattning i förort till Napoli

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i en förort till Napoli, inte det roligaste stället. Smutsigt och slitet och långt att gå till centrum med affärer och matställen. Hotellet ligger precis vid Metro så hela huset skakar varje gång tåget går förbi. Vi nämnde detta när vi checkade in på Facebook, vilket hotellet noterade och kompenserade oss med en flaska vin. Fin gest men det hade varit bättre om det stod i annonsen. Då hade vi valt ett annat hotell. Vi blev uppgraderade till och fick en stor lägenhet på översta våningen, vilket innebar en svängd gallertrappa den sista biten. (inget för den som har svårt för att gå) Duschdraperi i en mycket liten dusch, som läckte i kranen, känns lite B. Mycket liten pool som fyller sin funktion, för mycket utemöbler på liten yta vilket gör det allmänt trångt och bökigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mariano from Roma

bella sorpresa

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel comodo per spostamenti verso il centro città, pulito e confortevole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt / Main

Sehr lautes Zimmer

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: nix
Cons: Ja alles. Es entspricht nicht dem was man von einem drei Sterne Hotel erwartet.
Location: liegt außerhalb der Innenstadt. Da die Metro aber unter dem Hotel verläuft ist man schnell in Neapel drin.
Leider fährt unter dem Hotel die Metro so das man alle paar Minuten meint der Vesuv bricht aus. Im Ernst ! wenn man die erste Nacht im Bett liegt und alles fängt an zu wackeln denkt man an ein Erdbeben. Wir wussten nicht das die Metro unter dem Hotel fährt. Zusätzlich ist die Hauptstraße vor dem Hotel. Liegt aber daran welches Zimmer man bekommt. Hinten raus ist es bestimmt ruhiger. Das nächste was echt schlecht war ist das Frühstück. So was habe ich noch nicht erlebt. Das Brot war Stein hart und es gab immer nur vier scheiben Brot dann waren sie leer. Und man musste nachfragen. Oder Zwieback in Plastik verpackt essen. Tomaten waren schimmlig. Ansonsten nur zuckerhaltige Produckte. Kein frisches Obst. Kein Müsli. Die Sachen kann man alle billig im Supermarkt kaufen und zumindest frische Milch hinstellen. Oder einfach Brot aufbacken. Nee nie wieder. Jedes Mal muss man den Kellner fragen wenn man noch einen Kaffee möchte oder Tee. Der schaut einen an, sie hatten doch schon einen Kaffee was wollen sie den noch. Die Räumlichkeiten waren beim Frühstück sehr beengt. Platz für drei Paare das wahres. wer zu spät kommt muss warten. Das alles soll ein drei Sterne Hotel sein. Nie im Leben !!! Jede Pension ist besser . Schlimm ist auch die Küchenzeile in dem Zimmern. Die Kacheln sind total verdreckt. Da hat sich wohl Fett eingebrannt was man mit einfachen Putzmitteln nicht raus bekommt, sieht einfach nur eklig aus . Personal war aber nett.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Personale gentile. Materasso molto vecchio e scomodo. Le condizioni generali un po' scadenti. Zona molto popolare, discretamente servita
2 out of 5
by Vittorio from Roma

Hotel modesto

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel modesto . Abbastanza pulito. Servizio anonimo. Utile per un breve soggiorno di affari