Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt / Main

Sehr lautes Zimmer

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: nix
Cons: Ja alles. Es entspricht nicht dem was man von einem drei Sterne Hotel erwartet.
Location: liegt außerhalb der Innenstadt. Da die Metro aber unter dem Hotel verläuft ist man schnell in Neapel drin.
Leider fährt unter dem Hotel die Metro so das man alle paar Minuten meint der Vesuv bricht aus. Im Ernst ! wenn man die erste Nacht im Bett liegt und alles fängt an zu wackeln denkt man an ein Erdbeben. Wir wussten nicht das die Metro unter dem Hotel fährt. Zusätzlich ist die Hauptstraße vor dem Hotel. Liegt aber daran welches Zimmer man bekommt. Hinten raus ist es bestimmt ruhiger. Das nächste was echt schlecht war ist das Frühstück. So was habe ich noch nicht erlebt. Das Brot war Stein hart und es gab immer nur vier scheiben Brot dann waren sie leer. Und man musste nachfragen. Oder Zwieback in Plastik verpackt essen. Tomaten waren schimmlig. Ansonsten nur zuckerhaltige Produckte. Kein frisches Obst. Kein Müsli. Die Sachen kann man alle billig im Supermarkt kaufen und zumindest frische Milch hinstellen. Oder einfach Brot aufbacken. Nee nie wieder. Jedes Mal muss man den Kellner fragen wenn man noch einen Kaffee möchte oder Tee. Der schaut einen an, sie hatten doch schon einen Kaffee was wollen sie den noch. Die Räumlichkeiten waren beim Frühstück sehr beengt. Platz für drei Paare das wahres. wer zu spät kommt muss warten. Das alles soll ein drei Sterne Hotel sein. Nie im Leben !!! Jede Pension ist besser . Schlimm ist auch die Küchenzeile in dem Zimmern. Die Kacheln sind total verdreckt. Da hat sich wohl Fett eingebrannt was man mit einfachen Putzmitteln nicht raus bekommt, sieht einfach nur eklig aus . Personal war aber nett.
2 out of 5
by Vittorio from Roma

Hotel modesto

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel modesto . Abbastanza pulito. Servizio anonimo. Utile per un breve soggiorno di affari
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Grazioso e ospitale hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Una sera per caso abbiamo prenotato ci siamo trovati molto bene
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not a Fan

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The biggest fault lies with how much wrong information was on the site about this hotel. I booked it based on that information and noneof it was correct. It's not close to anything and the neighborhood wasn't the best. I paid them to fo my laundry and they dont own a dryer (but didn't tell me) then left my clothes out after the sun went down. They were cold and wet when I went to get them to pack.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Lucio, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We apologize if the service was not up to our usually standards. Within walking distance of public transportation, which allows to reach the historic centre of Naples in 10/15 minutes. Bagnoli quarter is a western seaside quarter of Naples, well beyond the confines of the original city. It is beyond Capo Posillipo and, thus, looking on the coast of the Bay of Pozzuoli. Bst regards Lucio
4 out of 5
by Maria from Jundiaí SP Brasil

Hotel Razoavel

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Acertamos em reservarmos apenas 1 diaria, a localizaçao do hotel é horrivel bairro pouco amistoso e proximo a linha do trem e os quartos nao tem isolamento de som externo e nem interno, foi terrivel dormir
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Lucio, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. All comments express the impressions of our guests and give us the opportunity to make all customer stays more pleasant. We are very sorry to find out that your stay didn't go as well as you wished. Thank you you once again for choosing our hotel. Kind Regards Lucio
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna maria from Skien

Koselig lite rustikk hotell

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig og rimelig hotell som passer for mange foremål. Hyggelig personal og ok frukost. God valuta for pengene..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Lucio, Hotel Management
Dear Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention your remarks concerning your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to find out that your stay (1 night) didn't go as well as you wished. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns as we hope you will give us the opportunity to inform you that the issues raised are being rectified by our maintenance team to prevent future occurrence. Thank you you once again for choosing our hotel. Kind Regards Lucio We hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards, lUCIO
3 out of 5
by KASPARS from Riga, Latva

Choise for one short term stay in Naples!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Selected hotel for one night stay in Naples, room was small and needed refreshement also it smelled like some was smoked there, near hotel is ralwaiy! Staff was wery polite and helpfull, breakfast was good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Lucio, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. All comments express the impressions of our guests and give us the opportunity to make all customer stays more pleasant. We are very sorry to find out that your stay didn't go as well as you wished. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hotel Villa Medici in the near future. Thank you you once again for choosing our hotel. Kind Regards Lucio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bari

Posted Oct 5, 2015
nulla da raccontare solo viaggio di lavoro comodo per la vicinanza alla fiera
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Châteaulin

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable avec piscine et plage à proximité. Chambre confortable, petit-déjeuner copieux. Le seul souci est le bruit de la rue et du train à proximité mais c'est un bon rapport qualité / prix