Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel, staff is friendly and professional. I needed some down time and it was perfect quiet & comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Exceptional staff!!! The rooms were great, only complaint I have is that they needed an in room safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

hotel agradable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: si
Cons: si
Location: campo de golf muy buenos y los restaurantes alrededor muy buenos
la estancia estuvo muy buena lo unica en que no estuvo bien fue el servicio de limpieza de la habitacion
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will stay here ever again!!!!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't realize at first but there loaded with Bed Bugs in Room! Got charged with smoking cigarettes in room after the 3rd day we were there, came back to hotel at 10pm to find a note under the door!? Not 1st, or 2nd day tho!? We vape menthol nicotine but there trying to say it's smoke! Such BS! Watch out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants.

Posted May 25, 2016
hotel was great, very clean and spacious room. breakfast was great, it had many hot and cold options.
5 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arturo from Flagstaff AZ

Estero FL

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Darlene A from Lakewood Ranch Florida

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Luigi from Schweiz

Toller Service und sehr freundlich :-)

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nichts auszusetzen. Super Preis, freundlich Empfangen. Alles bestens geklappt. Das Coconut Mall nebenan.