Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zeer goed hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Veel goede voorzieningen zoals een privé eiland en meerdere zwembaden. Luxe uitstraling en goed onderhouden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel, vlakbij Estero, Fort Myers

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Zwembad x 3, privé strand en restaurants zijn prima.
Geweldig hotel met super leuk zwembad, privé strand en genoeg te doen in de omgeving. Bijzonder mooie tijd gehad en wij komen zeker weer terug!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very nice hotel close to the beach and shopping, entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

really nice hotel plus close to the beaches

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I liked how there are things to do around the hotel. While at the hotel you can go to the private beach, three pools and a jacuzzi.
Cons: microwave in all rooms
Location: There are lots of beaches around the area. Lots of different malls, shopping centers, outlets and plenty of different places to eat.
It was amazing! one of the best hotels I've been too. You can get on a boat to go to the hotel's private beach(not paid). There are three pools one with a water slide and one with a waterfall. There is also a jacuzzi. During my stay there were a few signs around the lobby and near the pools saying they were building a lazy river and a three story water tower and many other things to do. It said it would all be done by November 2016. I would love to revisit next summer!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We had a great stay. the room was comfortable and clean, the staff were very accommodating, the pools were great fun. We ate at two of the restaurants, both were very good. It's a little bit of walk to the marina to catch the boat over to the beach, but it wouldn't be too bad if not for the heat--clearly no fault of the hotel's! The pictures online don't do it justice. Even the water slide was much bigger than it looks online. Overall, we loved it and would definitely recommend it even to the most discriminating guest.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels