Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night honeymoon after we eloped

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Amazing! Everything was amazing from the resort itself, the shops, restaurants, fire pits, live music at night, yoga in the morning, hammocks, water sports.... I could go on and on. What stood out the most was the staff. Everyone made us feel welcome, comfortable and almost celebrated our special day with us. The front desk staff is quick and efficient and will get you through fast without making you feel rushed. Want to know where to go? Ask for Sammy, he's your go to guy. You can find amazing resorts all over (this one is beautiful) but it's nothing without the team that runs it. This resort has it all and we can not wait to return and will recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff & Accomodations

Posted Dec 9, 2016
First of all the check in process was five star ! Greeted in line and offered a cocktail while waiting. Staff was great and friendly. Hotel appearance was fabulous with the many options for dinning, drinks, and relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel with great amenities

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had a wonderful time and the staff was very responsive. The only negative is that they host many events during the weekends and the noise level late night/early morning could disrupt your sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very nice hotel and accommodations. The outdoor pools are wonderful and very tropical surroundings. Great place to escape to with spouse or significant other. Drinks and food rather high priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Excellent restaurant, good pool areas
Cons: No disabled facilities on ground floor, very difficult for someone in a wheelchair Not fully disabled friendly so won't be going back
Location: Good location
Good room with excellent view Good bathroom and excellent facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to beach and Fort Meyers though we didn't have any desire to leave the property
We booked this room as a mere place to stay to escape a hurricane, but when we arrived were immediately impressed at the grounds, lobby and friendly staf. The rooms are great; quiet, comfy beds and huge TV! the pool and slide were a lot of fun and they're building a water park to open Nov 2016! I'm confident that will also be amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: The mall is within a mile, lots of stores, restaurants, the beach an lazy river, and other fun stuff to do
The room was extremly clean, the view was beautiful, huge TV screen, you can rent free movies from the shop in the lobby. The whole set up for the pool and the seating area outside is just beautiful and relaxing. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We celebrated our anniversary, and enjoyed some of the amenities...private island/beach & the pool. The staff was attentive and upgraded our room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very nice hotel close to the beach and shopping, entertainment.