Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The pools, outside areas and location made this a great weekend to relax. Poolside service with an adult beverages was a highlight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great Family Resort

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We spent a terrific long weekend there. We have 3 boys aged 6, 4 and 19months. Water park is great. Resort has open space and a lot of activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: eveyrthing
hotel and pools were wonderful. the staff was wonderful and room was comfrotable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night honeymoon after we eloped

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Amazing! Everything was amazing from the resort itself, the shops, restaurants, fire pits, live music at night, yoga in the morning, hammocks, water sports.... I could go on and on. What stood out the most was the staff. Everyone made us feel welcome, comfortable and almost celebrated our special day with us. The front desk staff is quick and efficient and will get you through fast without making you feel rushed. Want to know where to go? Ask for Sammy, he's your go to guy. You can find amazing resorts all over (this one is beautiful) but it's nothing without the team that runs it. This resort has it all and we can not wait to return and will recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff & Accomodations

Posted Dec 9, 2016
First of all the check in process was five star ! Greeted in line and offered a cocktail while waiting. Staff was great and friendly. Hotel appearance was fabulous with the many options for dinning, drinks, and relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel with great amenities

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had a wonderful time and the staff was very responsive. The only negative is that they host many events during the weekends and the noise level late night/early morning could disrupt your sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels