Ratings based on 2,081 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Hotel is ok for the price.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Reading the reviews, I expected a little more. The rooms have a strong smell of desinfectant cleaner. The air conditioner is a box on the ceiling that blows right down on your head while sleeping. In addition the temperature shows in huge illuminated numbers on this box, so the room is pretty bright at night. The hairdryer was dirty and sticky allover and when I told staff at checkout, they didn't really care. The free breakfast is basic and the setup area totally cramped for the amount of people. Overall an average hotel, not bad, but nothing special either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Rebecca - Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Gigi, Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay, I do remember our conversation about the illuminating light on the air conditioners. If you would like to try one of our one-bedrooms suites if you choose to stay again this will not be a problem. Again we apologize and hope you choose to give us another try. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, PBG

Nice and excellent location

Posted May 30, 2017
Good Breakfast, room cleaneless, the housekeeper really nice person and profesional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Rebecca - Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Miriam, Thank you for your feedback and such kind words. We hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

The age of this Hotel overshadowed the cleanliness

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The reason I choose this Hotel, was because of the location to my appointment, and the good reviews. The parking was good, and a later checkout.
Cons: Lets just wait and see what they do in July.
Location: It has a great location in Naples, close to everything.
Again, I was mislead by all the reviews that favored the cleanliness factor, over the fact that it is in serious need of a complete remodeling. At checkout, I asked about when that was to take place, and was told the first week of July. For me, that was deal breaker for any future stays, even though I was only staying one night. The bed was not comfortable at all, and the A/C was difficult to operate. Breakfast was a big disappointment as well, no real scrambled eggs, and no coffee mugs, only small plastic cups and utensils.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Rebecca - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hi JJ, We are very excited to finish the remainder of the rooms that have not yet been updated. During the process we will have our newly renovated one-bedroom suites available. Thank you for you review and we hope you choose us again for you next visit to Naples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, Pa

Posted May 17, 2017
Absolutely love this hotel. It's where I stay everytime I come to Naples.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Rebecca - Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Hi DM, Thanks for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again. See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice place

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location location location, Clean, Elevators on each end, Pool, My room had a level 2 view of the pool, others face the the parking area.
Location: Located on a main highway it has quick access to just about anything you may want to see or visit. It is within minutes of the beach and dinning.
This hotel is a very nice place within minutes of the beach, dinning and shopping. Located on a main highway it has quick access to just about anything you may want to see or visit. Just wish I had more time to spend there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Rebecca - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jim, Thanks so much for your review and the 5 stars. We hope you tell your friends about us. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown, PA

Nicely situated

Posted May 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice pool. Well situated to everything. Quiet. Nice balcony. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback Michael! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. W look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from RI

Convenient, clean and quiet

Posted May 4, 2017
I stayed here for one night while on business. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was nice to have the balcony to get some fresh air. The breakfast provided was good. I opted for plain chobani greek yogurt, fruit and cereal. I didn't use the pool, but saw many people poolside around breakfast time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay. We hope you will come visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

GREAT HOTEL!!

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: most everything
Cons: Breakfast
Stayed only one night on our way to Miami, the only problem was breakfast, no healthy choices, all carbs, no fruit, but the place was clean, staff friendly, close to all, I would love to say longer next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Hi Rich, Thanks so much for staying at the Inn of Naples. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Posted May 1, 2017
Problems in our room were addressed with upgrade. Nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We were happy to accommodate. Perhaps we will see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: I liked the location, the covered parking and the size of the room/amenities.
Cons: I was in a non-smoking room, yet there was an old ashtray on the balcony table. Yuck.
Location: It's on Rte. 41--close to the Coastland Mall and not far from the area beaches.
I'm a frequent traveler to Naples but I've never stayed at this Inn until this last trip. I will definitely stay again! The room I was in (one bedroom suite) was awesome--clean, quiet, comfortable and nicely renovated. The staff is super friendly and helpful. As some reviewers have pointed out, the pool is small, but there are lots of chairs and available space. The fitness area is small as well, but the machines are new. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Daniel for your feedback! We take pride in the cleanliness of our rooms and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to see you again!