Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Perfect location, nice breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet a/c
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central Naples

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: location, amenities, rooms, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Add some warm items like eggs to the breakfast menu.
New and well appointed boutique hotel in the heart of Naples. I searched a lot and value for the money and style and location this one can't be beat. The staff was so helpful acting as front desk and concierge for me a first time visitor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great people great hotel!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is centrally located; you can walk or take the metro! Rooms are. If and clean but the. It's inportnsntky the staff is incredibly professional and friendly! Also check the roof for drinks or breakfast if the weather permits!! We would come back again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Naples

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Wonderful staff. First class service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. If you have a car, they can valet it for you. It falls just outside the ZTL, be careful though. It is very hard to drive in old city Center of Naples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Gracious staff spoke excellent English and created an itinerary welcoming us to Naples. Great breakfast included, definitely try the cappuccino.
Cons: A little noisy at times but otherwise very nice. There is little parking so our drivers had to wait in the piazza, no big deal.
Location: The area was very safe and we enjoyed walking along Via Toledo to the many excellent restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel for a couple of nights stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and close to metro station
Cons: Breakfast service
Location: restaurants, cafes.
Rooms are clean and relatively comfortable. Its a decent place to stay for a couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing find

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central great eateries just do a research on what's local to me Great views of castle and Vesuvius and glass dome
From entering the reception staff could not have been more helpful Beautiful comfortable room Linen bedding which was soo comfortable Great marble bathroom and toiletries Would definitely recommend and use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Amazing experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I can't say enough how much we loved this hotel. The location, as others mentioned in their reviews, was great- just a half a block away from one of the main streets, Toledo, close to 2 metro stops, and close to the water. The staff were amazing and so helpful- we received a map with information about things to do, restaurant recommendations, etc. all at check in. We also received a welcome glass of prosseco and had dessert waiting for us in our room every night when we returned! And, when we checked out, they called a cab for us and arranged the price ahead of time to take us to the train station. The hotel itself is beautiful. It looks just like the photos online- light, airy, comfortable. If we're ever back in Naples, we will stay here again and I would recommend it to anyone I know who is traveling there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This is a great city and a fantastic hotel to explore it from. Friendly efficient staff, great rooms and perfect location, with some lovely pastries as a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Gem of a hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Perfect base for a stay in Naples. Only a few minutes walk from the Airport bus stop by the port.
Difficult to fault anything about this hotel really. Yes, the access from the road and up the glass elevator is a bit unusual, but that's just one of its charms. Special mention must go to the staff on reception. A few weeks before we travelled, the hotel emailed with a short questionnaire asking what sort of things we were interested in. On arrival they had an information pack waiting for us with details of local transport, trips, restaurants. Throughout our stay the reception staff were genuinely friendly and helpful and spoke perfect English. Breakfasts on the rooftop terrace were lovely with a good selection. While there's no bar, it's possible to have drinks brought up to the rooftop terrace. Our room was lovely. Clean, comfortable and air conditioned. We would definitely recommend this hotel.