Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice b&b very close to the bay

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the bay and station, price and size of room
Cons: Warm the room prior to arrival?
Location: It is a couple of streets from the bay and 200 metres from the station, there was no noise from traffic.
I needed a hotel near to my aunt and this was perfect, literally across the road. The manager came down promptly to let me up in the lift and explained everything about using the room and where to find free drinks and breakfast things. The room was large with a good shower in a large bathroom. The only downside was that it was chilly, despite putting the air-conditioning on, however that would be a distinct advantage in the warmer weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belluno

Buona posizione a Chiaia

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, posizione
Cons: Spazio per la colazione, assortimento del cibo
Nonostante l'aspetto decadente del caseggiato esterno e le ripide scale per accedere al terzo piano (ma c'è un piccolo ascensore) il B&B all'interno si presenta grazioso e pulito, con camere forse un po' buie ma pulite e sufficientemente spaziose. La posizione è interessante a pochi passi dal mare in una zona piacevole di Chiaia. Il punto debole è la sala della colazione, davvero angusta quando non si può sfruttare il terrazzino esterno. Inoltre il secondo giorno è rimasta da sola una giovane ragazza che non era staa evidentemente ben istruita per cui il servizio di colazione è stato un po' approssimativo e soprattutto non è stata in grado di accettare il pagamento con POS costringendoci a pagare in contanti. In camera infine il sedile del wc era difettoso per cui non stava sollevato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamila from Atlanta

Naples June 10th 2015

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay. Wanted to be close to the marina. Very decent hotel for cost. Entrance is dark at night. 10 cent to use lift each time but hotel gave us enough change for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita Viveka from Hangö

positiv upplevelse

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Första intryck var, att vad är det här för en plats?B&B är nämligen beläget innaför en stor dörr som vätter mot vägen , vilket är en stor fördel, när man väl är förtrogen med saken. Man stänger ut allt oljud från gatan och på kvällen (dagen) kan man sitta på balkongen, där morgonmålet serveras, som är ovanför en trädgård, mycket skönt då trafiken annars är ganska häftig i Napoli.Hotellägaren är väldigt hjälpsam med allt som man behöver veta, delar mer än gärna med sig om platser det lönar sig att besöka kartor t.o.m turistböcker till låns o.s.v.Om man bara kommer ihåg att det inte är ett hotell utan B&B, så kan jag varmt rekommendera denna plats.Platsens ägare beaktar det du önskar, sen finns det en fin matplats på samma innergård som det lönar sig att besöka, stället drivs av en familj sen något decennium o maten är verkligt god.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Velletri

B&B a due passi dal centro e dal Consolato USA

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Mi sono sentito come a casa mia
Cons: L'esterno dell'edificio andrebbe ristrutturato
Location: Centro città, vicino alla stazione Mergellina, non lontano dalla funicolare Chiaia.
B&B ottimo per qualità/prezzo. Personale ottimo nell'accogliere ed assistere i clienti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamie from Lugano

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, and the interior of the building is nicely decorated. Close to the sea, but a bit of a walk to the main restaurant/bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dick from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel away from the center of Naples.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: It was close to where our friends lived. Parking was located nearby at 15 Euros/night instead of 20 Euros/night for anyone not staying at the hotel.
Cons: The showers are very small.
Location: The food and pizza at Pasqualino's restaurant located about two blocks from the hotel is excellent.
The primary purpose of our visit to Naples was to visit friends who lived in the Posillipo area so this hotel was very conveniently located. I would not recommend it if your activities will be located primarily near the center of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pacolinus from Roma

Cortesia e ottima posizione

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Ad un centinaio di metri dalla stazione di Mergellina, al 3° piano di un antico palazzo un po' malandato. Cortesia e disponibilità da parte dello staff, sempre prodigo di gentilezze ed informazioni. Le stanze sono un po' spoglie (magari un'altra sedia non guasterebbe) ma lo spazio c'è e la pulizia è invidiabile. Le 2 cose un po' deludenti sono la colazione (ottimi i cornetti caldi) non troppo abbondante e la fornitura di shampoo e sapone, che sono quelli in busta. Se avete necessità di parcheggio, chiedete allo staff che vi indicherà un garage convenzionato. Nel complesso comunque l'esperienza è stata più che positiva e non escludo la possibilità di ritornarci!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ladz from philippines

friendly staff

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
in all it was good. close to the embassy which is my destination. friendly staff. they provide what you need as possible they can. neat. and most of all , its fair for the price per night.. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by paolaevelina from Buoenos Aires-Torino

Posto incredibile, gestione perfetta...

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
Una esperienza indimenticabile, 100% napoletana :) altamente consigliata. Grazie a Franco, Ilaria e alla grande Violetta!! Spero di tornare prestissimo.