Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califirnia

Hotel was close walking distance to US Embassy.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We arrived at almost midnight and the owner was waiting for us, not only him but the restursant next door opened up just to serve us hot food. This was the most thoughtful and accomadating gesture ever given to us as a guests. We enjoyed our one night stay. Would very much recommend this B&B to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

interior clean

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: the appearance of the building
Location: situated in the city center, the beach
it actually located in a good area which is close to the u.s. consulate in naples and also to the beach. the appearance of the building will discourage you but trust me u will love it when u get inside the building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B near the U.S. Consulate

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The owner was very helpful and informative. The lady who worked at the reception during the day was also very helpful.
The B&B was only about a 5 min walk away from the U.S. Consulate, which makes it a nice place to stay for anyone with a Consular appointment. Also, it was very close to a metro stop; so, it's very easy to reach the central train station or travel to other places, like Pompei. The elevator to reach the B&B (which is located on the third floor) requires a fee of 10 cents per use; however, the owner of the B&B gave us plenty of 10 cent coins to use, so we never had to pay out of pocket. The breakfast was typical for Italy: water, juice, cappuccino, a huge pastry filled with cream, and bread with jams, butter, and/or nutella. Some of the tables for breakfast were located on a balcony, from which there was a lovely view of gardens. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience at the B&B and would definitely recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by denis from Montreal

Small but packed with good atmosphere

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just beside the metro and train system, very convenient to travel. Classy district on the ocean, perfect place for long walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice b&b very close to the bay

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the bay and station, price and size of room
Cons: Warm the room prior to arrival?
Location: It is a couple of streets from the bay and 200 metres from the station, there was no noise from traffic.
I needed a hotel near to my aunt and this was perfect, literally across the road. The manager came down promptly to let me up in the lift and explained everything about using the room and where to find free drinks and breakfast things. The room was large with a good shower in a large bathroom. The only downside was that it was chilly, despite putting the air-conditioning on, however that would be a distinct advantage in the warmer weather.
4 out of 5
by Jamila from Atlanta

Naples June 10th 2015

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay. Wanted to be close to the marina. Very decent hotel for cost. Entrance is dark at night. 10 cent to use lift each time but hotel gave us enough change for our stay.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Lugano

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, and the interior of the building is nicely decorated. Close to the sea, but a bit of a walk to the main restaurant/bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dick from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel away from the center of Naples.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: It was close to where our friends lived. Parking was located nearby at 15 Euros/night instead of 20 Euros/night for anyone not staying at the hotel.
Cons: The showers are very small.
Location: The food and pizza at Pasqualino's restaurant located about two blocks from the hotel is excellent.
The primary purpose of our visit to Naples was to visit friends who lived in the Posillipo area so this hotel was very conveniently located. I would not recommend it if your activities will be located primarily near the center of the city.
3 out of 5
by ladz from philippines

friendly staff

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
in all it was good. close to the embassy which is my destination. friendly staff. they provide what you need as possible they can. neat. and most of all , its fair for the price per night.. :)
5 out of 5
by Stan Myles from Gaithersburg, Maryland USA

cozy and convenient

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Being a bed & breakfast the accommodations are modest but very comfortable and we'll appointed. The shower is great! The staff makes very effort to make their guests feel at home. The breakfast space is small -- guests arrive early to get the tables on the balcony. The location is very convenient -- only steps from the metro and intercity train stations. The neighborhood is acceptable as long as the usual precautions are taken against street crime. If you are comfortable being in Naples, this is a great choice!