Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Recomended

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Recomended it was clean, great location. Mel's Dinner across great place to eat. Price was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davie, Fl

Nice hotel for a nice getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It is my first time in this hotel, and I really love to stay here: nice location, super nice people at the counter, close to the beach. The room was perfect: clean, quite, beautiful view, and whatever you need to have a special weekend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Value for money ... Good location, clean room clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, good location, quiet, clean.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great value.
Great stay. Nice and quiet, clean rooms and overall a good getaway. Pool view rooms are also water view rooms since there is a lake right behind the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Naples retreat

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: It was quiet at the hotel, it was centrally located, staff were very friendly, the free breakfast was good and the price was right.
Cons: More breakfast food varieties.
Location: The location was excellent right in between the airport and Naples.
We came to Naples for a wedding, but did not want to pay the high prices that the Naples hotels wanted. We stayed in Bonita Springs. The hotel was very clean and well kept. I enjoyed our suite on the first floor. It was perfect. We had our 91 year old moms with us and they had a nice room on the fourth floor.
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael from hollywood

Excellent value, surprisingly nice location

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to stay at this hotel due to its very good reviews and the reviews weren't wrong. On of the nice surprises is its location. From the map, it looks like it's right on a busy thoroughfare. But in reality it's tucked in about a block away from the street and is bordered in the back by its pool, which overlooks water and a pathway along the water. The staff is very friendly and the condition of the hotel is very good. It is an excellent value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Getaway

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and very clean. The pool was heated and very clean. Location is great, near a wide selection of restaurants and 2 miles from beautiful and prestine barefoot beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very clean, but pool wasn't heated as said and small for the numbers of room. Breakfast could use few more choices of food. Very inconvenient, there is one elevator for guest and service people with their very big cart taken all the space in the elevator. Bed are very confortables. Prices of room a bit too expensive, compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels