Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Last Residenza Napoli was an excellent budget friendly B&B, with helpful and friendly staff. The location is unbeatable and within walking distance of everything. The rooms are basic but impeccably clean. A pair of slippers and a few bottles of water in the mini fridge would be the only things missing. Otherwise, a great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B on the Chiaia...

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location, helpful host, historic feel
Location: Shopping, food, attractions
Great location, very helpful staff and gave us great recommendations on sights (Pompeii) and really good and local restaurants. Rooms were awesome, centrally located (location is unbeatable) and we loved this place...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Right in the heart of the action

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location and comfy bed
Cons: Air conditioner for summer
Location: Close to all transport, nice shops and trattorias, spanish quarter and sea side.
This b&b is on a nice pedestrian shopping street very close to the spanish quarter, metro, funicular and ferry terminal. While the street is busy during the day it's quiet at night. My room was very nice with a big comfy bed and 2 tvs. There is no aircon which could be a problem in summer but the doors open onto a quaint neopolitan balcony while still keeping the room private. Owner was very nice and helpful and tried hard to communicate in english. Highly recommended place to stay in crazy Naples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Great central B&B & wonderful owner

Posted May 13, 2016
The B&B is located very centrally on Via Chiaia in Naples. The owner was very friendly and helpful. He made us feel very at home and was a great help with local information about the sights to see and great place to eat. You can also have a nice breakfast of croissants and juice etc in your room if you order the night before. The B&B is spotlessly clean, and we also had a small balcony looking over the street below. It is in the heart of Naples and is quite bustling, but the room itself is quiet at night. It is in a perfect location and is easy to walk to the different sights. You can also catch the tram to different places, and there are also buses. I couldn't have hoped for a better B&B. The room, owner, location and cleanliness were all above expectation and I would certainly return. Made our stay in Naples an absolutely pleasure. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect location & wonderful value for money

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The location on a character filled pedestrian street, in walking distance of the beach, key sights and the metro is perfect.
The amazing staff could not have been friendlier or more efficient. They went out of their way to accommodate my late arrival and I could not have asked for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Best location in Naples

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location was the best!!!
Location: This hotel was located on a pedestrian street and very close to the main shopping street of Toledo.
We are in our 60's and we found Naples to be safe, Food costs were reasonable and the people were friendly and helpful. We also visited Pompei using the metro and train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little family business

Posted Jan 21, 2016
This little B&B is a family run business with clean and tidy rooms. The desk is no manned at night and the hallway echoes, so it can be a little loud at night when other guests return. The staff are lovely, and provide a beautiful breakfast for a small 2.50 euro. It includes pastries from the the pastries from lovely store on the street. The location is great, in a safe street in a nice end of Napoli. For a cost effective hotel in a safe neighbourhood, this is just what you are looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Centralissimo, personale molto gentile, camera un Po buia ma pulita e confortevole Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Gentilezza e disponibilità in ambiente accogliente

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Posto ideale dove soggiornare al centro di Napoli a due passi dalla principali attrazioni turistiche. Proprietario e personale della struttura gentilissimi e sempre disponibili. Ci tornerò sicuramente…..consigliatissimo!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
The B&B is on a pedestrian only area and conveniently located. It's close to the Borbonic Tunnels and the funicular transportation system. Luigi was nothing short of spectacular. He offered great tips on what to see, restaurants to eat at, ordered us a cab for a 3:30 am trip to the airport, etc. He truly made this establishment! Our room was spacious and clean with a small balcony overlooking the pedestrian walkway. It can get loud from all the people at night, but we found that when you close the balcony doors it seems to soundproof the room very well. If you want to be in the centre of things and have a great place to stay, do not hesitate to book this place. I would do it again in a heartbeat!