Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Nice hotel close to diving centre

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: On arrival greeted by friendly staff who were very helpful throughout our stay. The rooms were basic but clean not noisy at all
Cons: it would have been nice to have facilities for making your own hot drinks in the rooms instead of going down into reception to make it
Location: close to Naples airport you can scuba dive visit the fortress and archeology site plenty places to eat a private beach for 4 euros a day
My husband and myself spent two days scuba diving.. We dived the ruines of biai. Had a fantastic time, the dive team were great very friendly and helpful would not hesitate to come back again as there are still more dives to do... Plenty places to eat in walking distance. We ate somewhere different every night.
4 out of 5
by NEIL

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was reasonably priced on the sea front. Easy to walk to train station. Not really a tourist area though but I was on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viva l'Italia!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We enjoyed our 3 night stay and had a magnificent view from our window! Molte grazie!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
thanks a lot for your nice review, we hope to see you once again Ciao The Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by Jochen from Lund, Sweden

Best hotel for diving/snorkeling

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two weeks while scuba diving in the Baya Archaeological Park. The location is ideal (less than 5 minutes walk to the beach), the room is spacious and comfortable, and the hotel staff were superbly friendly and helpful. We would come here again anytime, and can only recommend this to anyone planning to dive with the "Centro Sub Campi Flegrei".
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks a lot for your nice review. See you again. Ciaooo Gennaro
5 out of 5
by Marc from Bluffton, SC

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend and glady return again. Very friendly, multi-lingual staff. Beautiful scenery around and close drivable to many places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
Ciao Marc, thanks a lot for your review. see you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right for my needs

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
A small hotel that was just perfect for my needs. Nothing fancy but very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
Dear " anonymous", thanks a lot for your review.
4 out of 5
by Sylvie from Longueuil, Quebec

Great stay in Pozzuoli

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Charming little city, not far from Napoli. Not many tourists, which is refreshing. All the rooms have a view on the Bay of Napoli. Very busy street but once you are in your room it is very quiet. Free parking at the back of the hotel, which is precious in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ciao SYlvie, thanks a lot for your nice review, we hope to see you once again Ciaooo The Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Seattle,Wa USA

Fun in Pozzouli

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Hotel staff exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ciao Stephen, thanks a lot for your nice review, we hope to see you once again here in Pozzuoli. Ciao The Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for car holidaymakers

Posted Sep 8, 2012
The hotel was really nice and the staff were wonderful. Our room was great, with much needed air conditioning, plenty of room, though the bathroom shower was a bit small, we had a lovely view of the Bay Of Naples. The breakfast was nice, on offer were cereal, yogurts, fruit, salami and ham, rolls, spreadable cheese and jams, sweet pastries such as croissants and really tasty doughnuts; tea, coffee and juice. The location of the hotel is in a modern Italian suburb, on a major coastal road; if we had got a room on the roadside we would have been disappointed. The location of the hotel is good for people who have cars and who are travelling around the bay and seeing lots of sights, or for business people. We were a couple travelling by public transport and so we found the whole area quite urban, and if we were coming back to the area we would want to stay somewhere more picturesque. This hotel is in a good location to drive into Pozzuoli, park up; and take the ferry to the beautiful islands of Procida and Ischia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Gennaro, Hotel Management
Good Morning from Italy , we wants to thanks you a lot for your nice review, and we hope to see you once again in Italy adn in our Hotel. Ciao The Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lo staff dell'Hotel La Tripergola , la ringrazia per la sua recensione e si augura di poterla riavere tra i nostri graditi ospiti. Grazie The Hotel Staff desire to thank you a lot, for your review, and hope to see you here again soon. Ciao