Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel familyownd good breakfast Sea No garde

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: nice and friendly the terrass on the roof
Location: Excursions to Naples Pompei and other places
Nice terrass with vue over the sea on the roof Priseworthy hotel good for excursions Trains, busses and parking possibilites No garden but a terrasse on the roof Nice and friendly Clean but a bit oldfashion rooms Recommendations to people that want to do excursions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alès (Gard)

A recommander!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: La propreté de la chambre Le petit déjeûner La vue sur la mer Le personnel aimable et accueillant
Cons: La salle de bains, un peu petite
Location: Cet hôtel est situé en-dehors de Naples même, et c'était un choix de notre part. Le train pour s'y rendre est à proximité, de même que l'autoroute.
Nous avons passé une agréable semaine dans cet hôtel
4 out of 5
by Alois

Solide Unterkunft im Großraum Neapel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pozzuoli liegt schon im Großraum von Neapel, also keine ländliche Beschaulichkeit erwarten, eher Lärm und Hektik entlang einer Hauptstraße. Große Hotelzimmer mit schönem Ausblick auf die Bucht, ein paar Parkplätze sind vorhanden, Personal ist nett, Frühstück gut. Ein paar Billig-Restaurants sind in der Nähe ... sonst nicht viel ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto confortevole

Posted Jan 8, 2016
TUTTO BENE GRAZIE cordialità e tanto altro .... alla prossima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una (piacevole) sorpresa!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Accoglienza e disponibilità
Location: In zona ci sono alcuni lidi e diversi ristoranti ma se interessa la vita notturna è meglio venire in macchina così da potersi spostare anche di notte
Siamo andati a Pozzuoli per fare snorkeling e siamo arrivati alla Tripergola consigliati dai ragazzi del diving, un po' a porte chiuse quindi. L'albergo è stata una vera sorpresa: location ideale perché a 20 metri dal mare, così vicino che la notte si sente lo sciabordio delle onde (almeno dalle camere lato mare); lo stato delle stanze è perfetto con arredamenti nuovi e sempre molto pulite; il personale è gentilissimo e pronto ad aiutare o dare consigli/spiegazioni. In pratica ci siamo trovati in un ambiente molto accogliente dove eravamo si clienti paganti ma ci sentivamo anche graditi ospiti. Il costo delle stanze poi si è rivelato assolutamente onesto, nulla da appuntare in merito. Se ritornerò in zona, di sicuro sceglierò nuovamente questa bella struttura.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Не впечатлило...

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Отель расположен у моря, но, своего пляжа нет, все ближайшие пляжи платные и очень грязные. Чтобы дойти до пляжа вам придется пройти по очень неприятному подземному переходу. Мебель в номерах старая, постоянно присутствует какой-то странный запах, за мебелью огромные комки пыли. В номере нет ни чайника, ни посуды. Интернет в самом номере слабенький, приходилось постоянно спускаться на ресепшен, там ловит нормально. Из плюсов - приятный вид из окна на море (пляжей не видно), небольшая парковка и плотный завтрак
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Seattle,Wa USA

Fun in Pozzouli

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Hotel staff exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gt

Carino e personale disponibile

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Siamo stati 2 notti per passare lo ferragosto posizione dal mare sporchissimo buona, la colazione sl buffet era condì quella di casa nostra. I cornetti x sorpresa marmellata, crema o vuoti. Boo. Personale disponibilissimo frigobar Sky e già batte Da tornar i per esigenza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gradevole hotel, accolti come in famiglia

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Gestione ottima, tutto il personale è stato gentilissimo. Tanti confort che ti "coccolano"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for car holidaymakers

Posted Sep 8, 2012
The hotel was really nice and the staff were wonderful. Our room was great, with much needed air conditioning, plenty of room, though the bathroom shower was a bit small, we had a lovely view of the Bay Of Naples. The breakfast was nice, on offer were cereal, yogurts, fruit, salami and ham, rolls, spreadable cheese and jams, sweet pastries such as croissants and really tasty doughnuts; tea, coffee and juice. The location of the hotel is in a modern Italian suburb, on a major coastal road; if we had got a room on the roadside we would have been disappointed. The location of the hotel is good for people who have cars and who are travelling around the bay and seeing lots of sights, or for business people. We were a couple travelling by public transport and so we found the whole area quite urban, and if we were coming back to the area we would want to stay somewhere more picturesque. This hotel is in a good location to drive into Pozzuoli, park up; and take the ferry to the beautiful islands of Procida and Ischia.