Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Central Location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The apartment is located in a great location with the Historic Center, waterfront, and Toledo all within 10 minutes walk. The apartment was very comfortable with and the host was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage für eine Städtereise

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum, direkt am Hafen von Neapel. Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Der Service des Hotels war super. Gute Tipps haben wir erhalten :). Das Zimmer war zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Insgesamt ein toller Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Gastvrije ontvangst

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Bij aankomst stond de zeer vriendelijke eigenaar ons al op te wachten in een nette en fleurige kamer met balkon uitzicht op zee. De drukke weg en haventerrein geven een goed beeld van hoe het er in de stad aan toe gaat. Goed om te weten dat je de verbliijfskosten afrekent bij de eigenaar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester UK

Via del chiostro

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: All fine.
Location: 3-4 minute walk takes you to Piazza Gesu and the centro storico and the Museo Archeologico is another 10-15 minutes walk. Port is 20 minutes.
Latt' e Liett' was full but we we're put up by Giancarlo in another apartment. It was spacious and comfortable and excellently placed on the edge of the centro storico. Giancarlo could not have been more helpful. We would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Sylvie from Dieppe

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
Le propriétaire est formidable. Il fait tout pour nous etre agréable et c'est vraiment tres sympa. Quant à la chambre elle est grande, propre et lumineuse. L'appartement est bien situé à quelques mètres de l'embarcadère pour Capri, prés des lignes de bus et du centre. Seule petite chose: pour le petit déjeuner c'est un peu succint, mieux vaut prévoir de compléter le petit déjeuner à l'extérieur.
5 out of 5
by Brenda R from Ma.

Across from to theport and the old city center.

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
Just as was described. Great value for the money. Clean and Safe in a safe part of town. Plenty of pots and pans to use if your into cooking your own meal. Our room had a balcony over looking the port of Naples, with a table and chairs. I just added a bottle of wine. A couple of blocks away from the old part of town, easy walking. Easy access to everything yet private. I give it Five Stars.
4 out of 5
by britta j from göteborg

Ljus och rymd.

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels
Vilken hemkänsla! Giancarlo gör allt för sina gäster. Studion ljus och öppen med god utsikt gm fönsterväggen mot Sardinienfärjan, Vesuvius skymtar i bakgrunden, man kunde sitta i solen, på altanen och äta frukost. Bara inte bry sig om gatu-bullret. En del mysiga restaurangeer i kvarteret. Buss och spårvagn alldeles intill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Jul 13, 2012
Pros: service, locatie en voorzien van alle gemakken
Cons: de taxiservice die ik geregeld had niet doorging wegens een kapotte auto. Maar er zijn genoeg taxis voor het station.
Location: loopafstand van de historische bezienswaardigheden, restaurants, fantastisch uitzicht op de Vesuvius
Latt' e Liett' heb ik uitgekozen op basis van de goede recensies. Ik was niet teleurgesteld. De gastvrije eigenaar is een reiziger en weet waar reizigers behoefte aan hebben. De b&b heeft alles wat je nodig hebt: je kunt er koken, er staat (Italiaans) ontbijt en als je een cornetto wil (soort van zoete croissant) loop je in het apartementencomplex van de tweede verdieping naar de beganegrond, waar om de hoek een gezellige Italiaanse koffiebar is, waar je aan de bar een cappuccino en een cornetto neemt en op die manier even deel uitmaakt van het Italiaanse leven...:) In het appartement is er gratis wifi, TV, radio, cd-speler etc. Je hoeft je geen moment te vervelen. De b&b heeft een fantastisch uitzicht op de Vesuvius en vanuit daar kun je de cruiseschepen zien liggen en is op loopafstand van alle historische bezienswaardigheden. Een aanrader!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo - SP

Latt e Liett - smart, easygoing and cozy!

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels
Latt e Liett is a special place in the heart of beautiful Napoli. Cozy and charming, this bed and breakfast has one plus that goes the extra mile: Giancarlo, the owner. A well travelled man himself, he knows all the inside tips for the ones who want to discover the real gems of Neapolitan lifestyle. He not only greats you in person, but also is kind enough to explain how the city works and how to best enjoy your visit. Do not miss the chance to stay in this lovely spot! Location is a must if you want to explore the islands and also Amalfi coast, because the B&B is just in front of Napoli Beverello, where all the hydrofoils leave to places such as Capri, Positano and Amalfi, just to name a few. AMAZING HOSPITALITY!!!