Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Jersey

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great place for a quick stop over in Naples. Free parking & Free poolside breakfast a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont. Canada

Lovely cottage style room with excellent service!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Friendly staff and clean room and pool facilities. Spent 5 nights and found the location ideal just blocks away from shops and beaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Disappointed

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Central location
Cons: Overall cleanliness
Location: Able to walk to restaurants.
Dirty wash cloth in bathroom, bath mat stained, would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada (BC)

1950 vintage hotel in downtown Naples

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, friendly staff
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Walking distance to 5th ave for restaurants and shopping.
Great location. Walked to 5th ave for supper and shopping. Walked to pick up our Everglades tour. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and many restaurants

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My experience was very nice. I enjoyed my stay at this location. I would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was over the Thanksgiving holiday that we stayed there. The room was spacious with 2 double beds , a mini refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The location was perfect for walking to shopping and a choice of many wonderful restaurants. The unexpected extra for us was the heated pool. It felt wonderful on a November day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much that we have booked a return trip to in March.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time staying

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff, good area. Air con is a bit noisy but there is also a ceiling fan you can use
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay and close to 5th Ave

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet place consider the lemon tree inn is just off the 41. Free breakfast was good and the pool was very warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great little place! A well kept secret

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The room was perfect, staff wonderful, there is lemonade when you check in and lemon trees on the property!
Cons: There was nothing to not like! Hotel was perfect !!
Location: Perfect location to beaches , markets and fifth avenue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels