Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL USA

Not Worth The Money

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
We selected this Hilton hotel because we were taking a 6:15 a.m. flight the next morning. The hotel is located next to the airport. We checked in around 5:00 p.m. looking forward a quick swim, dinner and going to be early. Our first room had a broken door lock. It took 45 minutes for the staff to allow a room change. In the mean time we were unable to rest or go swimming because the door did not lock. The next room we were given had 3 single beds instead of a queen. We are a married couple and my husband is very tall. We had to change rooms again. We were only able to swim a few laps, because with all of the room changes it was around 7:00 pm when we arrived the pool. The hotel does not provide soap or shampoo in the hotel's gym. I was not able to get the rest and relaxation associated with the Hilton's hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione X visitare il centro storico a pi

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Esperienza positiva anche se l'ingresso con un po di buona volontà potrebbero renderlo più pulito le scale soprattutto che sono meravigliose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo..ottima posizione..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione puoi arrivare in breve tempo a qe

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Cons: La colazione mediocre
Location: Strepitosa
Non farti impressionare dall'entrata della locanda in realtà e sicuramente positiva in ordine e pulita
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Дина

Замечательный отель

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Невероятно уютный и чистый отель. В распоряжение постояльцев предоставляется ноутбук с интернетом. ОЧЕНЬ приятная, любезнаяо говорящая по-английски девушка на ресепшене. Отель расположен на центральной улице с нескольких минутах хотьбы от метро Dante, на этой же улице все центральные магазины для отличного шоппинга. Улица спускается к набережной и порту - 10-15 минут ходьбы. А главное это то, что ДЛЯ Неаполя это достаточно спокойная улица. Очень рекомендую.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
La chambre est mal entretenue (peinture écaillée, fil électrique apparent, moisissures dans la salle de bain, literie vieillotte). Nous sommes restés plusieurs nuits et les lits n'ont pas été refaits. L'accueil n'est pas dès plus sympathique et chaleureux. Le petit déjeuner (dans le resto en bas de l'hôtel) est plus que moyen.... un café et deux petits pains brioches pas frais. Impression globale vraiment moyenne... hôtel sans aucun intêret
1 out of 5
by Oboogie

Mostly Horrible

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
Not a very good experience! No one in the "lobby" to greet us - there was a note saying to go to the bar around the corner to get the guy after 5, but it was 4. Disturbing 2 foot in diameter hole in shower wall which made us feel uneasy (put a grill on it!). Free breakfast was stale bread and jam with coffee. Naples was the dirtiest city we've ever been to, to top it off. Other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
by 山本のえりや

駅からはちょっと遠いです。

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
駅からはちょっと遠いですが、電車を使えばいけます。部屋の中に蚊かムシがいるようで噛まれました。スタッフはフレンドリーでいい人達でした。コストパフォーマンスとしてはいいと思います。
3 out of 5
by J

Hard to find the front desk

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
For t hr price it was a great place. It was, however, very hard to find where we had to check in. You have to go up a staircase that isn't marked for the hotel. And if you get there after 5pm you have to go to the restaurant and ask to be checked in. Also, the front door didn't lock and the room keys were kept out in a little box so anyone could get into any room. Didn't make me feel safe leaving anything important there. Also, not that I think this will happen again, the woman who was cleaning our room threw out our laundry...she said she thought we didn't need it anymore. The staff was apologetic and did reimburse us for some of the loss, but it was still a hassle. Despite that it was still a great deal.