Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Hotel with nice staff and additional services

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We booked a room for 3 people, which was not according the photos and our expectations. The staff at the reception changed it and the new one was better. Hotel offers free shuttle bus to and from city centre as hotel is located in surrounding area of city centre. They have standard breakfast offer but between 7.30-8.00 they are understaffed and the tables are dirty and there is not enough plates, caps and food. But again, staff is very kind and do their best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Not my best experience

Posted Oct 4, 2017
First off, when booking our hotel, we requested a room with a king size bed, at check in we were given our keys to room 210, only to walk into the room with two twin size bed. We had to return to the desk clerk to correct that mistake. We were now given keys to room 219. This looked the size of a king bed... the only thing being; when we got ready for bed we notice that the king bed was created by placing 2 twin size bed together and then only thing keeping them together was the king size sheeting. The worst part being that the beds were at differing levels which made sleeping rather uncomfortable. Due to having a long day of traveling we didn’t bother to make a second complaint as we were exhausted and needed to rest. Nothing that was requested in our booking was done and it was appalling to say the least... The next issues is that the surrounding neighborhood was that the greatest to be in, it was rather dark at night, unkempt and had the feeling of not being the safest neighborhood if one was alone, especially for a tourist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No, not close to beach or central

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I wasn't given the room I booked for. The room show on the booking reservation show all what I will get in the room. When I complain they said no. I wasn't please with room at all. I complain about the room given to me. It was 3 day they decided to change the room and given me another room but the room is still not what shows in my booking reservation. I can never stay there or neither recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoke albany

nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice clean hotel in a good position for the city, Pompeii and Herculaneum only a short walk to the train and metro lines, staff were great and helpful food was always fresh and nice at breakfast and rooms were spotlessly clean, garden area at front of the hotel was nice to relax in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruined my holiday

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Worst hotel I've ever been to, advised not to leave the hotel by member of staff and left the first night.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Fantastic Magris

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were first class and the price we paid for a three day stay was unbelievable. At check-out, I reminded them I owed for beer I had the night before in the bar and was told 'this is our present to you'. The only down side was the location. If you arrive by car, it is immediately next to the exit from A3. If you arrive by coach or train, it is a good twenty minute walk through a very scruffy industrial area with lots of litter and stray dogs. Once checked in, the hotel operates a free shuttle service to town four times a night. Overall, I would book again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
good hotel in a bad location of Naples
4 out of 5
by Jitendra

Comfortable Stay !

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
was nice and comfy. Staff is very helpful. The only hitch is the area as it is a bit out of town but there is a station very close to get to center.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Great location

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The location is amazing very close to the train station. Also very close to the metro station. Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable hotel .