Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Met our needs for a one night stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The free shuttle service into town, patrolled parking and friendly staff.
Cons: The look and feel of the rooms.
Location: The location is not anywhere special, it's more of a safe area to park and stay but the free shuttle means you can get into town in comfort.
We wanted to stay close to the Pompei side of Naples so we could hit the road the next morning without much traffic, so the hotel met our needs in this regard. It claims to be a 4 star but the room itself was more like 3 star. We did not eat anything there so cannot comment on food, but the staff were very friendly and lovely and the free shuttle service into town was very helpful. The parking was patrolled and gated into the hotel area so that was also reassuring, especially after the Avis rep told us not to park on the street because Volkswagen's and Audi's get stolen! The receptionist suggested a very nice area for us to grab a bite to eat in central Naples. It took us ages to find the right walking route but once we did it was a lovely area by the port and we had the best pizza on our whole trip! Naples was only a one night stop for us as our flight arrived late in the afternoon and we just needed the stopover before heading down the Almafi coast, so it met our needs for this but I would not want to stay in the hotel for more than one night as the room was not that lush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel etwas außerhalb

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Vorallem die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, so freundliches Personal habe ich wirklich selten in Hotels erlebt. Daumen hoch :)
Cons: Der Fernseher im Zimmer könnte bisschen größer sein, da er vom Bett etwas weit entfernt ist. Beim Frühstück; der Kakao war etwas pudding artig
Location: Lage ist leider nicht besonders..etwas weit vom Schuss und Umgebung ist nicht wirklich schön..hier kann man nicht wirklich etwas unternehmen.
An sich ein schönes Hotel. Ruhig, geschmackvoll eingerichtet (vorallem Loby und Restaurant). Personal sehr nett und Preis war einfach unschlagbar inkl Frühstück. Frühstück war soweit auch gut, außer der Kakao war leider etwas puddinghaft (müsste etwas flüssiger sein) und die Käse/Schinkenauswahl war jetzt nicht berauschend. Dafür gab es sehr leckeren Kaffe & Espresso und leckeres Gebäck. Auch die Zimmer waren schön, nur der Fernseher war etwas klein und weit vom Bett entfernt. Hotel liegt leider etwas weit entfernt vom Zentrum, der Preis dafür einfach unschlagbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janine from Baltimore, Maryland

Bad neighborhood

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pictures featured on Hotels.com are decieving. Of course they show you the nicest room. Be aware what you get may be a teeny tiny shower and two double beds with a nasty comforter. The neighborhood is very poor and I did not feel safe walking by myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel, awful area!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Very nice, safe hotel. Local area is very unpleasant, never seen such a poor city. Was as if I was in a third world country! Taxi's are very expensive. Napoli centre is pleasant though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Megszállnánk itt mégegyszer

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
A recepción nagyon kedvesek, adnak információt, ha kérünk. Az ágy kényelmes. A fürdőszobán látszik, hogy nem ma épült, de tiszta. Először egy zajos szobát kaptunk, mert az ablak a generátorra nézett, de szó nélkül kicserélték, mikor kértük. A reggeli nagyon jó volt és változatos. Az edző teremnek nevezett helységben lévő gépek használhatatlanok voltak. Jól megközelíthető, a metrótól csak 5 percre, de busz is áll meg a szálloda előtt. Megszállnánk itt mégegyszer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

El hotel esta en un barrio marginal

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: el aparcamiento
Cons: No es un hotel e cuatro estrellas
El alquiler del coche con la compañia Hertz nefasto Hicimos un seguro a todo riesgo para posibles colisiones o robo el coche era del grupo H, el precio 51,83 euros dia una barbaridad o bien deposito de 3.000 euros. La persona que nos atendio me pregunto si queria otro conductor en el contrato y yo le comente si no hay sobre coste en el precio de acuerdo y apuntamos a otro conductor, a la hora de devolver el coche pasamos por la oficina para cerrar el contrato y la chica que nos atendio me dijo : en el contrato hay un segundo conductor y se tienen que pagar 80 euros mas por que el contrato asi lo indica. Le dije que la persona con la que hicimos el contrato me dijo que era gratuito, pues no Leeros la letra del contrato linea por linea para que no os metan un gol como a mi Con la compañia HERTZ espero no contratar nunca son unos inpresentables.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

not what I expected.

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
as soon as we entered our room 055 it was wrong. windows were left open which filled the room with mosquitoes. mold on silicone in tub. weird room configuration. each day burning materials were smelt outside the hotel. breakfast foods were very plain, nuts were appreciated though. evening female clerk upon check refused to change our room that evening stating they were full. however, later on someone checked in, it could have been changed before this person arrive; not accomodating at all & challenged my reasons for changing rooms. the next day I stated I was not happy with the room & it was changed without any further discussion. cautious with all staff understanding English- they don't; example I requested water to be frozen, first time it was , next day it was put in fridge, make sure you say water like ice !! positives- location is super to get on autostrade if you have a car & FREE parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yael from Israel

Nice!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Only 2 metro stops from Naples, close to Naples airport. We stayed one night. Very nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabel from Miami

Good !!!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice !!