Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

exceptional hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: the neatness and cleanliness among many other things
beautiful hotel with very nice decorations. Very clear with great amenities. The garden was heavenly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gem of a hotel, hidden away next to a lovely lake.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms, view, complimentary taxi to local restaurants.
Cons: Air conditioning was a little noisy. I am adding extra characters because the form would not save without doing so.
Location: Loads of restaurants, bike/moped hire, good local bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, cozy, clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Wonderful staff. Cute as a button. Private. Old Florida style. Comfortable bed and nicely furnished. Will stay here again on our next visit. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very spacious room, clean, and fully equipped.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Nice location and close to everything. Loved it. Especially liked the complementary shuttle to restaurants and attractions. Would definitely revisit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A very pleasant motel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nice quite location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to all of Marco Island but you would need to drive to the main areas that are within 5 to 10 minutes at most.
The motel was clean and had many nice features for an efficiency unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami , fl

Nice room

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean room and very quiet zone i love the place , ............. .......................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Marcia, Hotel Management
So glad you notice how clean your room was- we try really hard to be sure that is always true! I'm happy you liked the quiet, peaceful area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Quaint Inn located near the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Unfortunately, we did not get there till really late so missed spending the day and being able to use the facilities; however, when we informed them that we would be arriving after hours, they left everything ready for us and the room that we had was beautiful. We rented a 2 bedroom suite, it was very large, bright and clean. Had all the amenities that you need and a fraction of the cost. Much preferred staying here than a brand hotel. Would recommend and will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed the 2 bedroom suite and the size of the room and all its' amenities. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, Ga

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice, clean rooms. Hotel staff was exceptional. Hotel offers beach accessories such as umbrellas, chairs, towels at no extra charge. The only downfall is the hotel is a good distance from the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! And thanks for appreciating our hard working staff. I'm glad you enjoyed the free beach chairs, umbrellas and towels- wish we could be closer to the beach too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice pool .Excellent Best hotel.Incredible .I will recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review- nice to be called the best hotel and incredible to. We sure hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here! You will like it! Reasonable very nice

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice . They called me to make sure we were arriving on time . Friendly people .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Marcia, Hotel Management
I'm glad you found us friendly and liked the inn. We do try to call each guest to see if they are arriving after the office closes so we can give them late arrival instructions.