Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel and is expanding to a bigger one.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I stayed for 2 days of business trip. Pleasant. The Hotel is nice, very clean and updated. Is building more building currently.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisy all night.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Beautiful resort and very nice beach location.
Cons: Quiet at night. Fixed/replace A/C, fridge, iHome.
Location: Walkable to some retail, to parks, easily to beach and pools.
A/C made loud, waterfall noise. Fridge kicked on loudly. Old iHome radio would intermittantly sputter - all night long. Maintenance 'fixed' the A/C - no change. Wi-Fi was expensive and I paid for streaming video upgrade. Didn't work but for minutes before pausing at length. Expensive hotel. Very nice beach location. Didn't get much sleep. Not the value I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great First Time Stay! Hope to do it agan!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Luxury & staff
Cons: All is good
Hotel & Staff were very nice! Highly recommend this hotel to friends & family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Excellent Hotel...everything was great..staff was amazingly friendly..only negative is that there aren't many good restaurants nearby so its either the hotel or 30 minute drive to Naples.
Cons: only that surrounding area was a bit barren- Excellent Hotel...everything was great..staff was amazingly friendly..only negative is that there aren't many good restaurants nearby so its either the hotel or 30 minute drive to Naples.
Location: na
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not up to the standard you would expect

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Lobby and general decor are lovely
Cons: Rooms were not cleaned to an acceptable standard. Noisy events were held late into the evening by the pool which meant getting to sleep was difficult
Location: Right on the beach with most amenities a short drive away
Hotel has gone downhill since our last visit and we would think very carefully before booking again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Relaxing and rejuvenating getaway

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The beach is beautiful, and the nightly sunset celebration is fun..makes you feel like you are really in Bali.
The Marriott Resort is beautiful, and they have thought of everything in the resort design and amenities. The spa is outstanding, and following a spa treatment, you have access all day to the private spa pool and mineral pool. Eating lunch poolside was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Staff and rooms were wonderful during our stay. Everyone was friendly and willing to help with whatever issue or desire was needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was very clean and modern. The grounds were impeccable, and even though construction was going on... we didn't really notice. The food was great and the staff were awesome!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful Spot, Great People

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautifully maintained. What makes them outstanding is their staff. Each person was friendly, competent, and kind. Great job!
Cons: Have a van service to get from the airport to your hotel. The cost is $100 for a cab and with a hotel of your quality, there must be a better option.
Location: Stunning beaches and waters, great food, fabulous activities like sailing, jet skiing, games, pools...it has it all. Nicely done!!
Marco Island is beautiful. The soft, white sands and warm waters of the gulf of mexico are not to be missed. Great place for a vacation or business meeting. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, nice amenities, great beach location.