Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great affordable option right in the heart of Naples. Location was perfect-- it was walking distance from everything notable in the historic district, from shopping, the beach, and amazing food. It is a little tricky to find the first time, so just pay close attention to the directions they email you. It is not marked--but they will email you details that will get you there. Service was wonderful. Rooms are not fancy, but clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

propre efficace et très bien situé

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien placé, chambre propre, wifi de bonne qualité, bon petit dejeuner, service agréable, métro a 2 pas et prix très correct Nous reccomandons
4 out of 5
by alga from bologna

Tre giorni alla scoperta di Napoli

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo dormito tre notti in questo piccolo ma curato B&B e ci siamo trovati benissimo. La posizione è veramente strategica perché permette di visitare tutto il centro storico e di fare passeggiate al mare senza dover prendere mezzi. L'entrata al B&B non è bellissima e per usare l'ascensore ci vogliono 10 cent ma una volta all'interno l'impressione cambia completamente e ci si sente subito a proprio agio. Pizzerie e negozi sotto casa. Da consigliare! sicuramente
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anshul from Houston

Nice place.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect during our short stay in Naples. Good location, clean and comfortable. The caretaker was really kind, he provided us with plenty of snacks for our early flight back and since we would miss breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Jillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by HENRI from Ussel

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable, bon petit déjeuner et personnel accueillant. Un peu éloigné mais navette aéroport à 5 mn. Quartier ordinaire.
3 out of 5
by ALDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Piccolo fantastico B&B in centro a Napoli

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Posizione fantastica, stanze ottime, ambiente molto tranquillo e raffinato
Location: L'hotel è davanti al municipio. Ottime trattorie sotto l'hotel. In 5 minuti si è al molo, 10 minuti al centro storico, di fronte al Maschio angioino
Siamo rimasti sorpresi di quanto sia ottimo questo B&B. E' arredato con gusto, le camere sono spaziose e ben fatte, tutto è di ottima qualità, compresa la colazione. E la posizione è fantastica, ogni cosa è perfettamente raggiungibile in pochi minuti. Direi che il rapporto qualità prezzo è imbattibile, sono rimasto sorpreso quanto poco fosse noto agli italiani mentre è molto noto agli stranieri.