Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Overpriced dirty hotel with very rude stuff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
On check in counter was very rude stuff member, room was the floor was very dirty, overpriced , wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Die Aussicht
Cons: Renovierung der Bäder unbedingt notwendig
Super nettes Personal, sehr hilfreich. Bäder sind sehr alt und renovierungsbedürftig, aber sauber. Abfluss funktioniert gar nicht, Bad stand unter Wasser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Su ubicacion
Cons: nada
Location: Muy bien ubicado
Un hotel excelente, muy buena ubicacion, cerca del todos los lugares y del puerto para tomar el ferry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Es un hotel céntrico

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: La comodidad de las camas, las vistas, la bañera después de un día agotador y el desayuno continental muy completo.
Cons: Las moquetas de la habitación estaban un poco viejas, el resto estaba bastante bien. Y los precios de las bebidas de la nevera son desorbitadas.
Location: a sólo 3 minutos de estación metro Municipio y a 5 de Toledo. A 10min del puerto.
a sólo 3 minutos de estación metro Municipio y a 5 de Toledo. Si tienes la suerte de estar en un piso alto, puedes disfrutar de unas vistas espectaculares de todo Nápoles. También está muy cerca del puerto, lo que es una ventaja si quieres ir a las islas en barco, pues andando son unos 10 minutos. La verdad que nosotros fuimos andando a todos los lados, parece una ciudad grande, pero si te gusta andar, se visita bien andando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo hotel a due passi dal centro

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Veramente un bellissimo hotel. Personale disponibile e stanze molto confortevoli. Letto davvero comodo. Bagno pulito e con tutti i confort! Lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, MN

Great location!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We really enjoyed our two-night stay at this hotel. The location was great, and the view from our room was beautiful! The hotel was very easy to find. The staff were polite and helpful, and our room was very clean and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the breakfast! I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I return to Naples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, ideale ligging in centrum van stad.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Ideaal Hotel voor als je geen auto hebt. Centraal gelegen tusse. Het historisch centrum, de haven en de loop boulevard met restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Hotel bien ubicado en el centro ,cerca al puerto

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion
Viaje en familia, todo correcto, buen desayuno bufet y buena atención por parte del personal. Ubicacion ideal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to shops,tours and restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom upkeep
Location: Castle nearby,hop on hop off bus,horse and cart,not far from port
We enjoyed walking out onto a busy street and finding our way about the city. Pompeii was great and Amalfi coast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

zentrales Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: zentral gelegen, Frühstücksbuffet hervorragend, freundliches Personal
Cons: verschimmelte Duschen, Badezimmer riecht sehr unangenehm
wunderschöner Stadt, freundliche Menschen, sehr gutes und günstiges Essen