Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First class!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
From the moment we arrived we were treated wonderfully! The staff, especially Tom and Tony were great!! The Hotel is in excellent condition - and the view of the boats coming and going from the private deck was lovely and very soothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Boutique resort that did not disappoint.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were very attentive to our every need, throughout our stay.
Location: Ideal location for boating on Naples Bay. Next door to Tin City complex, and 5th Avenue South shops and restaurants.
Naples Bay Resort is well deserving of their 4-Star rating. This property is meticulously maintained and well supervised. The resort staff where pleasant and accommodating at every turn. Shopping and dining at famed Tin City and 5th Avenue South is just a short walk away. However, with the recent opening of 1500 South, and a Bonefish Grill, on property, the resort itself is a dining destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location- walk to 5th Ave

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel was in a great spot. The views of the Marina and layout of the suite was fabulous. The facilities at the hotel were excellent - the gym and adult pool area was top notch. We were travelling as a couple so appreciated the adult only area. The kids and family pools and lazy river looked great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The staff made the experience.
Cons: More dining opportunities - especially breakfast
We had a fun time in Naples. The resort is conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Very nice place to stay and a convinenent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The location was perfect for our needs. We walked easily to both the 5th Ave. and 3rd St. dining areas. The hotel facilities (fitness center, pool, etc.) were very nice and we wished we would have had more time to enjoy them. Our housekeeper was efficient and quite friendly. All in all a very satisfactory stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice place to stay... our second trip

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: location, facilities, naples area
Cons: See above
Location: restaurants nearby are far better than the BoneFish
We enjoyed the place very much, but will say that some things have definitely slipped since last year's stay. The small pool was very difficult to enjoy given contractors were running a power washer non stop for the restaurant renovation. The valet service 4/5 times didn't get the car up right away and we had to get it ourselves....why have a valet? The shower tap in the ensuite was difficult to get a mix of water... mostly hot water.. Poolside service is a bit sleepy... Don't waste your time with the Bonefish restaurant...its crap.... Would we come back... yes... but for an upscale facility it is slipping for sure, we hope next time is better..
4 out of 5
by Lars R.

Gutes Haus, aber eher Motel (positiv gemeint)

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Haus entspricht eher einem Motel. Man hat zwar ein Top-Appartement, aber leider gibt es ansonsten keinerlei Hotel Atmospähre. Der öffentliche Hafen ist vor der Nase, ein toller, großzügiger Balkon gibt einem direkten Zugang daran. Es gibt eine sehr kleine Hotel-Lobby, aber keine Hotel eigene Bar oder Restaurant. Die beiden vorhandenen Hotels liegen im selbem Komplex, gehören aber nicht zum Haus. Zum Pool geht es nur mit dem Shuttle, ist etwas nervig und man geht dann doch so manches mal eben gar nicht. Apropos Pool - dieser ist leider nicht beheizt, als wir im November waren war es beinahe zu kalt zum plantschen. Insgesamt ordentlich aber nicht wirklich ein Urlaubs-Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Great pool & very close to downtown Naples. We stayed in the "Cottages" & our space was maintained pretty well. Note that cottages do *not* come with daily maid service unless you pay extra $$. We were OK with that.