Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location and amenities

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Location and facilities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
2 bed condo in the "cottage" section of complex. Great pools, hot tub, gym and restaurants. Walking distance to other restaurants and bars including fifth avenue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Room was pricey for what it was, and the room was comfy and clean. A/C worked well but was noisy and the bed was too soft for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Nicole Rosario, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back! Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port saint lucie florida

Misrepresented

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff very friendly but slow in action. Gym and spa are off sight and some distance from lodging Was charged for these services regardless. On sight restaurants staff again friendly but totally inept at any type of timely service. Add 40 minutes to whatever you attempt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Nicole Rosario, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I will certainly make sure your comments are mentioned in our next meeting. Thank you for staying with us. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Stunning hotel, views of yachts from balcony!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very beautiful hotel, unique, amazing staff. The only negative, facilities like the pools and amenities are 2 blocks down the road at the Naples Bay Club...not a big deal though. Yachts and boats are docked on the river/canal right outside the balcony, view was spectacular! Would stay again, lovely and serene hotel, very upscale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Nicole Rosario, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to greeting you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester Pa

Naples By The Sea

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Gorgeous hotel! The staff members went completely out of their to make sure we satisfied and happy! Close driving distance to 5th Ave and the beach; however, the hotel provides frequent shuttles if you don’t want to drive! Short walk to Tin Alley! Superior resort!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Nicole Rosario, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Didn’t Want To Leave

Posted Nov 5, 2017
One of the nicest places I’ve ever stayed and I travel all the time. The staff was so friendly and professional and the location was the best! I didn’t want to leave. I’ll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Nicole Rosario, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next trip with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I travel for business and so end up staying in quite a few hotels. Some are nice, some aren’t, but very few are properties you wouldn’t mind living in on a full time basis. This is certainly one of those. The management and staff have done a fantastic job putting together one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in recent memory. The bathrooms and bedrooms are large and well appointed, the living space with a full kitchen resembles a condo more than a hotel room. My third floor unit had marina views from every window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Nicole Rosario, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Hopefully we will see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach FL

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: the style, so clean, staff always with a smile
Cons: the shuttles from hotel to pool we waited and waited and it didn't came to pick us up
Location: restaurants, beach, marina, boat rental, shops
we where looking for a place to relax and enjoy the weekend and this was perfect close to the main street and great staff, oh and free valet parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Nicole Rosario, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

lovely views

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Staff was awesome
Cons: small pool/spa at the end of our building was dirty
Location: Tin City was fun/ Marco Island
beautiful spot for a wedding, nice pools, good restaurant choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Nicole Rosario, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
This is our second visit to Naples Bay Resort. Since we were only staying one night, we stayed in the King Water view. Room was clean, comfortable to sleep. Wish it had a sitting area inside, but the view from the balcony was beautiful. Our preference is their 2 bedroom cottage. We had dinner on property at Bonefish Grill, breakfast on property at Catalina Cafe and lunch at the Naples Bay Club pool. I have many food allergies and they all took great care of me.