Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The location was perfect for our needs. We walked easily to both the 5th Ave. and 3rd St. dining areas. The hotel facilities (fitness center, pool, etc.) were very nice and we wished we would have had more time to enjoy them. Our housekeeper was efficient and quite friendly. All in all a very satisfactory stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice place to stay... our second trip

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: location, facilities, naples area
Cons: See above
Location: restaurants nearby are far better than the BoneFish
We enjoyed the place very much, but will say that some things have definitely slipped since last year's stay. The small pool was very difficult to enjoy given contractors were running a power washer non stop for the restaurant renovation. The valet service 4/5 times didn't get the car up right away and we had to get it ourselves....why have a valet? The shower tap in the ensuite was difficult to get a mix of water... mostly hot water.. Poolside service is a bit sleepy... Don't waste your time with the Bonefish restaurant...its crap.... Would we come back... yes... but for an upscale facility it is slipping for sure, we hope next time is better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Great pool & very close to downtown Naples. We stayed in the "Cottages" & our space was maintained pretty well. Note that cottages do *not* come with daily maid service unless you pay extra $$. We were OK with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice, comfortable.
Cons: Room service - just get the food warmer I guess.
This hotel was exceptionally clean. The suite and kitchen were perfect for what we wanted. The only complaint we would have was the room service from Bonefish Grill. The food was cold (and we stayed about a 2 minute walk from there) and not their usual best. We only did room service, so I don't know how the restaurant was if you dined in. Overall experience was PERFECT!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel, the rooms were excellent more like a 5 star than 4 star hotel. As a bonus the on site restaurant, the Bonefish had great food and at a reasonable price, not something your normally get at a hotel now days. We also rented out one of the power boats for the day, which was a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from Nottingham UK

Great place

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay, wish it could have been for longer. Couldn't fault the resort. Great breakfast, super room and very pleasant and helpful staff. Lovely pools, played tennis, went kayaking. Lots to do. Hotel shuttle to beach and restaurants and shops was very useful . Love to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from Surf side Florida

Home away from home !!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing service ! Rooms needs some minor touch ups !! Overall love The Hotel !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Very pleasant stay in all respect. Staff helpful and accommodating, rooms and failitites very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels