Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot super clean will def stay again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Anthony and Tony made our experience great, my daughter and I love the breakfast spot as well as the lazy river
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy shower

Posted May 22, 2016
Unexpected dirty master shower with zero water pressure made for an uncomfortable stay. Nothing was done even after front desk was shown pictures on the first day. Adding to this: Nats flying through the kitchen, A/C quit working around 2 am and was 89 degrees in room before repair was made. Lastly, jetted tub began making loud noise on late night of stay around 3 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First class!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
From the moment we arrived we were treated wonderfully! The staff, especially Tom and Tony were great!! The Hotel is in excellent condition - and the view of the boats coming and going from the private deck was lovely and very soothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Boutique resort that did not disappoint.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were very attentive to our every need, throughout our stay.
Location: Ideal location for boating on Naples Bay. Next door to Tin City complex, and 5th Avenue South shops and restaurants.
Naples Bay Resort is well deserving of their 4-Star rating. This property is meticulously maintained and well supervised. The resort staff where pleasant and accommodating at every turn. Shopping and dining at famed Tin City and 5th Avenue South is just a short walk away. However, with the recent opening of 1500 South, and a Bonefish Grill, on property, the resort itself is a dining destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location- walk to 5th Ave

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel was in a great spot. The views of the Marina and layout of the suite was fabulous. The facilities at the hotel were excellent - the gym and adult pool area was top notch. We were travelling as a couple so appreciated the adult only area. The kids and family pools and lazy river looked great too.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The staff made the experience.
Cons: More dining opportunities - especially breakfast
We had a fun time in Naples. The resort is conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH from Knoxville

Great Spring Break in Napls

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I spent 4 days at the Naples Bay Resort. This was our second time in a row visiting this hotel. The staff was great. Very friendly and willing to accommodate us (we arrived at 1:30 pm which is a little early for check-in). The room was immaculate and attended to every day. The club (a 6 mins. walk away) has a gorgeous pool with chairs, towels, bar and food. Very beautiful location. The adult pool is very quiet and relaxing. My only disappointment was the new cafe. I ordered two large coffees one morning at a price of $5 a piece. I know I am on vaction...but this price seemed excessive. Subsequently, each morning I drove 2 miles to McD's to buy $1.00 coffee which was just as good. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Very nice place to stay and a convinenent location.
4 out of 5
by YVES from Paris

Un établissement sympathique à Naples.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel resort très agréable. Les chambres sont spacieuses, vastes et très belles. Demander une chambre donnant sur la marina avec vue sur le port de plaisance. En effet, certaines chambres donnent de l'autre côté donnant sur les accès routiers moins glamours ! Le breakfast est correct mais pas à la hauteur de la catégorie de l'hôtel. Salle un peu bruyante par ailleurs. Personnel aimable mais pas très prévenant compte tenu de la catégorie de l'hôtel. Le mobilier et la décoration de la salle s'abîment: mon siège était troué ! Marge de progrès attendue pour ce type d'établissement qui devrait être irréprochable en tout point compte tenu des prix des prestations.