Ratings based on 1,309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen, Norway

Strandhotell med hvilepuls

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Her vil du være om du trenger å finne hvilepuls. Stort basseng og nært til stranden. Frokostbuffen anbefales ($22) ligger rett ved golfbanen. Vi satt så på folk leter etter golfballene sine. Hotellet har flere aktiverer som kajakk, paddelboards o.l, men det kostet som regel ekstra. Eneste som var gratis var parkering ellers kostet det 10 $ for Internett per dag. Solseng på stranden kostet også rundt 10$.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Relaxed, friendly and nice beach

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Visiting with friends in Naples
Cons: Upkeep of the smoke alarm battery replacement to prevent inconveniencing guests.
Location: Great location on a nice beach with quiet surroundings. Close to good restaurants.
My wife and I have been guest at this Hotel a couple of times. We have enjoyed our stay. Close to good restaurants. Very nice beach. Big facility but never feels crowded. We stayed in a Patio Room this time and it was very nice with a small private patio just outside. Only negative was the smoke alarm detector battery died while we were sleeping and it had to be replaced. Concerned about this since it reflects on maintenance and upkeep. No excuse for that event since it was very inconvenience for us. Otherwise pleasant and good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely Hotel, right on the Beach

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The location is just perfect. The facilities are excellent and clean. The staff very friendly. The pools are great especially the adults only area
Cons: The only tiny criticism I would have is that I do begrudge having to pay extra for wifi.
Location: The location is perfect. There are lots of restaurants as well as a shopping mall and several speciality shops. The everglades in easy reach
We have been to this hotel a few times before and absolutely love it. The location is perfect, one of the best beaches we have ever seen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Wunderschön!!!!Genau am Strand!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels ist unschlagbar. Direkt am Strand
Cons: Preis für Liegen am Steand
Location: Hotel liegt genau am Strand mit guter Anbindung
Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Urlaub hier. 6 Übernachtungen. Service immer super. Das einzige was uns nicht zugesagt hatten war, das die Liegen am Strand etwas kosten( 2 Liegen plus Schirm 45$) bei dem Preis des Hotels sollte sowas inbegriffen sein genau so wie das Internet! Liegen am Pool sind aber umsonst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Great location !
My wife and I stayed there during the hurrcain matthew. The place is petty old , small hallways with loud and out dated fans that keeps you up all night. The stuff are the front desk are not friendly. Hard to find the parking spots when you come back to hotel from dinner in town. I would not recommended this place, it is overpriced and the food are greasy. Small pools but beautifull beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Big secret

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very nice resort, great staff, accurate weather report of oncoming storm... ZERO mention of toxic red tide at the beach. Went swimming and had ill effects, even umbrella chair attendant said nothing... even after I noticed a few dead fish, big secret down here, hush hush... bad for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Good hotel for few days only

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel location is great for relaxing. Now have in mind you will have to pay extra to play tennis 10 dollars per person per hour. You also have to make an appointment to play... showing up is not available. Plus the tennis court is like a mile from the hotel. The TV in the room has very bad image and no special programming for movies really it was not good. The parking is a bit complicated as well and the drinks are kind of expensive. The lady in charge of the tennis was kind of rude. I called the front desk to have the TV fix and one hour later told me it was too late to fixed that he will go to check it next day... Only I was leaving in am next day. Otherwise a good hotel clean and organized. The other staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel but small pools

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I expected free wifi with room especially since I barely had reception in room. Great staff. Nice that it's on the beach but expected bigger pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Great Long weekend spot

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot for a long weekend! Lots of water activities available right on property and convenient to restaurants and shops in downtown Naples.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels