Ratings based on 1,330 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Spectacular beach view

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We had a very spacious room with a direct view of the beach and pool. Beautiful sunsets, very laid back environment. Live band at dusk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice, comfortable hotel. Bring bug spray for the outdoor area, there are tiny gnats that bite near the sea grass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Relaxed, friendly and nice beach

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Visiting with friends in Naples
Cons: Upkeep of the smoke alarm battery replacement to prevent inconveniencing guests.
Location: Great location on a nice beach with quiet surroundings. Close to good restaurants.
My wife and I have been guest at this Hotel a couple of times. We have enjoyed our stay. Close to good restaurants. Very nice beach. Big facility but never feels crowded. We stayed in a Patio Room this time and it was very nice with a small private patio just outside. Only negative was the smoke alarm detector battery died while we were sleeping and it had to be replaced. Concerned about this since it reflects on maintenance and upkeep. No excuse for that event since it was very inconvenience for us. Otherwise pleasant and good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely Hotel, right on the Beach

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The location is just perfect. The facilities are excellent and clean. The staff very friendly. The pools are great especially the adults only area
Cons: The only tiny criticism I would have is that I do begrudge having to pay extra for wifi.
Location: The location is perfect. There are lots of restaurants as well as a shopping mall and several speciality shops. The everglades in easy reach
We have been to this hotel a few times before and absolutely love it. The location is perfect, one of the best beaches we have ever seen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend stay with family. Enjoyed beach and hotel facilities. Every thing perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location not so great rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
great location pool and spa fine,,rooms dated just a shower no tub or jacuzzi bedroom in room not separate..buildings kind of too motel 6 looking really played out needs a facelifht and re-think
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Great location !
My wife and I stayed there during the hurrcain matthew. The place is petty old , small hallways with loud and out dated fans that keeps you up all night. The stuff are the front desk are not friendly. Hard to find the parking spots when you come back to hotel from dinner in town. I would not recommended this place, it is overpriced and the food are greasy. Small pools but beautifull beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Big secret

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very nice resort, great staff, accurate weather report of oncoming storm... ZERO mention of toxic red tide at the beach. Went swimming and had ill effects, even umbrella chair attendant said nothing... even after I noticed a few dead fish, big secret down here, hush hush... bad for business.