Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham alabama

Close to beach but small room but clean nice pool

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Limited but nice area clean hotel but not too much to offer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Not the best quality. Staff very nice though.air conditioner and bathrooms looked like there was mold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review. Sorry, to hear about your recent stay with us.Our main focus this year is to update and renovate all the facilities inside each room. Once again thank you and we truly appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

Weekend away

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Currently live in Miami and let me say this was a great getaway from traffic, noise and people. We had an amazing weekend at the hotel. The staff was beyond friendly and always available to service us. Definitely will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us .. we truly appreciate your feedback
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Decent motel, close to beaches in Naples Fl.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: Tub area needed some attention. Grout and ceiling showing slight start to mold.
Location: Very well located in very busy stretch of Naples.
Quiet time of year. Flew down for quick business meeting. Motel served the purpose. Could have been a little more clean and operational but low volume so probably scaling back. Staff was friendly though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never come back ... Believe it or not

Posted May 10, 2017
Horrible clean ... No change the daily bedding clothes. ..No extra bath towel... No privacy ....Open to the neighborhood
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay .. but I would like to mentioned that our rooms are very clean and our housekeeping staff does an outstanding job towards of each room .. The motel is build on 1970. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Stay here for three nights, very clean room, the staff very nice and takes care of all your needs. The hotel is well located
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Motel accommodations.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Pool and garden area.
Cons: Accommodations in hotel rooms. More towel racks and electrical plugs.
Location: Lots to do.
They moved us to another room after the toilet broke, the tub wouldnt empty and air conditioner was leaking water. Pool and garden area was very nice. Breakfast was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback ..
4 out of 5
by Arthur E

A comfortable stay for a reasonable price,.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good-size room. The bed was comfortable. Furnishings were new. Linens were clean and fresh. Overall, a pleasant night's stay. Pricing was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your evaluation
5 out of 5
by MARGARET

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Margaret, Thanks for being a guest of ours. We welcome your comments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quaint and close

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was easy to find and room was clean and cozy. The only issue we had was a noisy Hispanic family staying next to us. Smoking on the balcony and speaking very loudly, which we could hear thru the walls. Slept good, but at 7 AM they were back at it. It sounded like a party of 20 yet only a family of 4. Other than that no complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.