Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Buena relacion precio calidad.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Bien ubicado , para su precio , las habitaciones estan limpias , su lenceria es aceptable pero su desayuno es cafe , pan y cereal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Deceptive name

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: It was inexpensive.
Cons: Fix A/C and outside lights.
Location: Good location close to restaurants and a mall.
We thought we were booking with Couryard by Marriot and quickly realized our error. The A/C was hit or miss, dead bugs in the room (better than live bugs), the outside light was burned out, the bed was worn out to the point of slumping and the clerk at the front desk was less than cordial.
Comment from EPC
Aug 29, 2015 by Frank, EPC
While we are sorry for the mix-up, we do not purport to be a Marriott property. Had you made mention of the mistake, we are always happy to accommodate a cancellation so that you may relocate to a Marriott property at your discretion. In the future, if there is a problem with a room, we are always happy to relocate you to another room or refund your stay. We try and take great care to insure our rooms are held to the highest standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Terrible and misleading

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Terrible experience. The beds were uncomfortable and incredibly noisy - waking up the babies with every movement. There were ants that the front desk staff knew about that managed to get into the baby's formula and ruin the whole canister. The bathrooms are all apparently connected by the same air vent that also conveys neighbors bathroom noises and room conversations that you can hear clearly. The eating area is an open air patio directly beside the pool with zero high chairs (definitely not family friendly!) We will never return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft.lauderdale

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We only stayed one night so I don't have to much insight about the hotel but over all the room was very clean and very comfortable the only problem was the TV was extremely old and the speakers on it were quite awful. Besides that very small detail it was a good hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Chicago

PERFECT

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Flew down for a quick one night trip and stayed at the Naples Courtyard Inn. It was perfect. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Close to downtown and beaches. I'd stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Fl

Okay room

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was quite dirty, beds were not too comfortable. But I must say the staff was great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Conveniently located

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, Conveniently located & reasonable prices
Cons: Not sure
Location: Major attractions were not too far away and there were plenty of choices for dining etc.
Enjoyable - My wife and I went to Marco Island and then visited one of the beaches downtown Naples. Although we did not dine in the area called Tin City it seemed to have several restaurant choices particular if you are a seafood lover. We was just there for the weekend and enjoyed the getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reto from der Schweiz

Gutes Hotel, toller Ort

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Zimmer, nettes Personal. Guten Tipp für einen wenig überlaufenen Strand von der Rezeption erhalten, wo wir in aller Ruhe den Sonnenuntergang anschauen konnten. Naples ist ein super schöner Ort, sehr sauber, sehr viele schöne Villen. Toller Pier - hier haben wir einen Delphin gesehen, der den Fischern die Köder von den Angeln geklaut hat :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good family own hotel.