Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Decent motel, close to beaches in Naples Fl.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: Tub area needed some attention. Grout and ceiling showing slight start to mold.
Location: Very well located in very busy stretch of Naples.
Quiet time of year. Flew down for quick business meeting. Motel served the purpose. Could have been a little more clean and operational but low volume so probably scaling back. Staff was friendly though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never come back ... Believe it or not

Posted May 10, 2017
Horrible clean ... No change the daily bedding clothes. ..No extra bath towel... No privacy ....Open to the neighborhood
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay .. but I would like to mentioned that our rooms are very clean and our housekeeping staff does an outstanding job towards of each room .. The motel is build on 1970. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Stay here for three nights, very clean room, the staff very nice and takes care of all your needs. The hotel is well located
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Motel accommodations.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Pool and garden area.
Cons: Accommodations in hotel rooms. More towel racks and electrical plugs.
Location: Lots to do.
They moved us to another room after the toilet broke, the tub wouldnt empty and air conditioner was leaking water. Pool and garden area was very nice. Breakfast was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Naples and restaurants.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Close to many restaurants, zoo, and historical downtown.
Easy to find. Nice room. Pool was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fitness Center -

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I was disappointed that the Fitness center was off site and that wasn't clear upfront. Also this offsite center had only 2 passes and they were not available for my entire stay. Also the breakfast was a problem too the only offerings were cereal and bread there should have been a non carb option maybe a piece of fruit or Yogurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time and writing a review .. we truly appreciate your feedback .. we only serve a very small breakfast .. we are very sorry to hear that you didn't` had a chance to use the La fitness center .. we will request more passes through them..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel with a great feel.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Really lovely hotel with a great pool area that serves as the heart of the property. Basic but welcome breakfast. Rooms were immaculate and the bed was so comfy. Nice people great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your evaluation .. we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, Fl.

room was adequate and clean!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and quite adequate for my needs.
All was good. Pool area lovely, but really had no time to use it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us .. we look forward to welcome you to the hotel in the near future..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Disappointed. Look for other option

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: quite
Cons: Breakfast and room conditions
Location: Location its ok
Breakfast? if Bread butter and coffee is your kind of breakfast, than its ok. You will not get more than that. When you add cost of breakfast around the area, than better look for another option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Please tell it like it is. We do serve more than just bread. You are correct we do not serve bacon and eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Excelent defenetly going back mt husband and I loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by FL, Hotel Management
Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.