Ratings based on 1,833 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Beds and Balcony

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The beds were amazing. And the balcony was truly Relaxing! It was truly a comfort hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Parking extremely expensive (ballet $28; self $18 per night) PLUS $37/night charged additional. We stayed 2 nights and paid $150 aprox. for parking!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel not ocean front but close.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: everything. very nice facility
Cons: late checkin
Location: good location
beautiful facility. reminds me of a resort in the carribeans
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family resort

Posted May 22, 2017
We had a great staycation at the Naples Grande. Gorgeous setting with all the amenities you could ask for. Exceptional staff and always something to do. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Good service
Cons: More variety of restaurants and more reasonably priced
Location: Very good
Very pleasant good access to beach and pleasant rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Posted May 16, 2017
I like the special price ,excellent experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Naples Grand

Posted May 10, 2017
Did not expect the daily resort fee or self parking fees. The best service providers were the coffee bar staff and hotel concierge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Pleasant stay in Naples, close to nice restaurants and shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

A Hotel for Corporate functions.

Posted May 5, 2017
This hotel is really not interested in the average traveler. Average travelers are just fillers for when they do not book any Corporate functions. They really need to let people know when they are making reservations if a Corporate function is being held during your stay. Many parts of the hotel were closed to the vacationers. Specifically the main pool area and surrounding area. BAD PUBLIC RELATIONS. BEWARE. You will spend a lot of extra charges and not be able to use certain areas. I suggest looking elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Anthonia, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Naples Grande Beach Resort. I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than expected. We will review your comments with our operations team and make any necessary changes. Thank you once again for staying with us. Regards Anthonia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel and resort .
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Location is nice but di not get a chance to check the what there is to see. Only problem is getting there as there is no good flights to Naples.
The hotel was fine and was there to attend a conference. Did not use much of the facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Anthonia, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Naples Grande Beach Resort. Hope you can come back and stay with us spend time enjoying the resort. Regards Anthonia