Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My stay was ok but they said that we. Breakfast in the morning there was just bagels muffins and oatmeal the other restaurants we have been to have a bigger assortment of breakfast foods
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Excellent location (walking distance to 5th ave and beach), good deal for the price. Located on busy street, capet and flooring are old. Definately come again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This was a completely adequate hotel in Naples. Nothing special, but about as expected considering the price. Decent walk to the beach. Near 5th avenue shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Lady at desk was very nice but the room was disgusting. Stains and hair on the bed sheets, huge stains on the carpet, an empty soda can on the floor, and they duct taped the bed skirt on. Dirty. Very dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: It has a second floor terrace with sitting sets located close to the rooms, very disturbing
Location: close to 5th ave
Nicely clean however the hall carpets need to e replace immediately
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Large room and lay out of the bathroom and bedroom being separated.
Cons: nothing
Location: City Dock/Tin City/ restaurants and the beautiful Naples Pier and beaches
stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the location - close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Easy parking, on site. The rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, toasters, coffee makers, sink and cabinets. Morning moderate breakfast buffet.
Cons: Decorating of rooms should be updated. Mattress pads were old and worn out. Easy to fix.
Location: About 1/2 mile to the beach. On Hwy 41, so easy to travel to other sites
Front desk staff very helpful. Housekeeping only cleaned my room every other day, not sure why? On a busy street, so there was street noise. Cable on tv did not work very often. Wifi worked all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to downtown

Posted Jan 30, 2017
5th Avenue is a nice place for an evening walk. The restaurants and shops were beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice European Feel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great location! We enjoyed our stay very much. Definitely coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Very kind staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very kind staff and quick. The room was great, minus a mildew smell from the air conditioner, but I don't know if that is just a Florida issue because of constant humidity all year round.