Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were greeted by super friendly staff. Room was clean. Great price for the area. Breakfast was decent with an outside rooftop seating area. Sit and drink coffee and see Naples from above!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Joan was wonderful! Great Hotel!!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Joan was so nice to us and the rooms are large and clean. Excellent price for Naples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Convenient to my business meeting. Safe. Good staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist top. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach (für europäische Verhältnisse zu einfach). Zimmer sind OK. Die Lage ist gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naples - überraschend schön :)

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Naples - gerne länger nächstes Mal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was accomadating as I needed to check on a little early. Nice hotel for the price and location. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windham, NH

Penthouse Suite is the BEST!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The large room and proximity to 5th Ave. They also had a bunch of beach chairs that guests have used and left that we were able to take to the beach.
Cons: The pool needs to be cleaned as I did not see 1 person using it the whole time I was there.
Location: The main hot spots in town are a short walk away. Whether you want to go for dinner or for happy hour, it is an easy walk to get there.
Our room was HUGE and such a wonderful place to be comfortable in. Beside the big space, we had a mini kitchen, 2 tv's, and lots of windows. It was less than a 10 minute walk to 5th Ave, Tin City and other water front areas. We were 3 miles to many beaches. The breakfast and patio area were more than adequate. We would go to the deck area before it closed for our own drinks and brought our blue tooth player to listen to music. The pool was a let down as it was dirty the 4 nights we were there. It was small but would have been ok if it was clean. Someone was cleaning it on Monday on the day we were leaving.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels