Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

Great staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This is by far the kindest, friendly and helpful staff I've encountered in years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very Central Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I stay here every time I'm in Naples great hotel , price and the staff the best always trying to see what you need and if anything they can assist. Definitely will keep staying here thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice rooms very good service

Posted Jun 23, 2017
good economic place to stay totally money worth the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kendall, Florida

The beach a mile away is not in good shape.

Posted May 20, 2017
Cons: The carpet on floor looked very worn out.
The hotel was comfortable and clean. The front desk were helpful in answering inquiries that we had. However the beach a mile away did not appear to be set for beach use since for example there were no showers and no chairs to rent. We ended up going nine miles away to the Vanderbilt Beach which was very nice.The continental breakfast was ok but not at the level of Comfort Inn. Overall the hotel could be recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location close to the beach and shopping.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We stayed for eleven days and will definitely book it next time. Great staff that took care of all our needs. Sitting on the terrace was very relaxing and comfortable. Lots to do in the area such as walking and shopping. Several places to eat within walking distance. Easy access to and from the rooms and very quiet in the rooms. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Love this place!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was not the first time we stayed here! It is the best local value with the best location in all of Naples!
4 out of 5
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for an overnight

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay on road trip around Florida Colleges. Good location, really nice Reception staff. Room was ok- could use a bit of redecoration and beds creaked a lot. Good value for Naples in spring
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel; large rooms; good location

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were large, but floor was in need of mopping and furnishings were dingy. Carpets throughout the property were stained. The positive factors about this hotel are location, room size, and included continental breakfast. The pool is heated, but small and open only until sunset. The double queen rooms have only one television even though they are separated by a partition, so the television is visible on one side of the room only. The lobby is closed after 11PM, so guests must access the hotel from the eastside or use a pre-assigned pin code at the lobby door. This is definitely a budget hotel, but is close to shops and restaurants. Lowdermilk Park is a short drive away for those going to the beach.
4 out of 5
by N from USA

Cute hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: nice and helpful front office staff, tile floor instead of carpet in the room, roof patio to eat breakfast, 5 min walk to Ave 5. Cons: our feet were black after walking on the floor in our room. No hotel staff present after 11pm.