Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were greeted by super friendly staff. Room was clean. Great price for the area. Breakfast was decent with an outside rooftop seating area. Sit and drink coffee and see Naples from above!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Joan was wonderful! Great Hotel!!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Joan was so nice to us and the rooms are large and clean. Excellent price for Naples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Convenient to my business meeting. Safe. Good staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist top. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach (für europäische Verhältnisse zu einfach). Zimmer sind OK. Die Lage ist gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great time fast easy check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location Bring your air mattress!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Everything was super except the mattresses. Hard as a rock! I have a bad hip -replacement in my future, so a good nights sleep was not in the cards. It would be a perfect hotel with a minor adjustment of new mattresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exelente todo

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Espectacular ,el hotel supero mis espectativas. La habitacion exelente. La atencion muy buena Volveria al mismo hotel
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaggenau

Nettes Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Der überdachte Parkplatz direkt am Eingang.
Cons: Die Terrasse war etwas lieblos gestaltet.
Location: Das Hotel liegt an einer viel befahrenen Straße. Aber der Strand von Naples und die Stadt an sich sind einen Ausflug wert.
Wir waren zwei Nächte in Naples. Unser Zimmer war sauber und geräumig. Das Frühstücknwar sehr gut. Man kann es auch im Freien einnehmen. Da ist es durch die viel befahrene Straße leider erwas laut. Ein Auto für die Fahrt an den Strand oder in die Innenstadt ist praktisch. Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es genug.