Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central base to visit Naples

Posted May 5, 2016
I have mixed reviews about the place. On the plus side it is very central, close to many museums, clean and the owners are very helpful and welcoming. On the downside, it is noisy, the overall feeling Is a bit tatty and feels more like a youth hostel than a b&b from a service perspective. My overall rating would be 3.5. Respectable.
4 out of 5
by Man Chi Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Desayuno

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Falta cosas en el desayuno Añadiria microondas tostador y pan
4 out of 5
by Marco from Palermo

Come a casa!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
È come stare a casa! Proprietari molto cordiali e disponibili. La cucina sempre a disposizione è un plus da tenere in conto.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from USA

Nice room in naples

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. The "hotel" is in like an apartment complex. We were met by Luigi and "Roberto" to show us the room. They were both very helpful especially Luigi who helped us get our bus tickets! They were very attentive to our needs. The room was spacious and very clean. We had a nice balcony to stand on. It felt like we were living locals. No breakfast per se but a kitchen to use and they had espresso, water, breakfast pastries and we could use the kitchen as if it was our own. We would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Chartres

Presque parfait

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Logement nickel, propre, très bien situé, accueil très serviables, cuisine pratique. Mais quartier très bruyant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
スパッカナポリの中にあり、最初に建物を見ると、かなりびっくりしてしまうが、客室はきれいで水廻りの設備も問題なし。ただ、キッチンは共同で、当サイトの表記(すべての客室にキッチン有)とは違っていた。キッチンのすぐ脇にも客室があるので、朝晩の使用には気を使わなければならない。また、支払は現金のみで、その表記もなかったため、あわててキャッシングに走った。また、玄関の鍵が使いにくく、かなり苦労した。キッチンが共同のため、他のゲストと会うこともたびたびあるため、交流することが好きな人には向いていると思う。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Napolibed: Clean, spacious and comfortable in real Naples

Posted Apr 23, 2011
What a fantastic find in the centre of real Naples. A quiet, calm oasis in Naples at the heart of where real Neapolitans live. Our four bedded room was large, convenient and scrupulously clean, with a wrap around balcony. Where better to watch the lively, vibrant streets below for the geniune Naples experience. Our two children really enjoyed the experience. Access to the well stocked kitchen made our B & B feel like appartment living. The friendly proprietor lives around the corner and came a run to help us at any time. Pack you tea bags now (YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN TEA) and experience real Naples in clean comfort.