Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MUSAF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great location; staff is amazing; very clean; restaurants and everything on the same block. Safe neighborhood. Perfect and ideal for people going to the US consulate (3-4 min walk). 3-4 min walk to the sea!
4 out of 5
by Brett from Young

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant staff, handy to city & site seeing, a gem in the rough.
3 out of 5
by Masha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Orange County, CA

A simple little B&B

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
It's not in an upscale part of town and it's not in a fancy building but it is a very clean and simple B&B. Water views, close to train and bus. Good local restaurants and bars on the same block and within a short walk. The neighborhood felt safe at night and the building is quite secure. The staff speaks Italian almost exclusively but they are very accommodating. This place grew on me over the 4 days and I would definitely consider staying here again on my next visit to Naples.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Is perfect choice for whoever is planning to do something at the American consulate…is few meters walking
4 out of 5
by Valentina

Buono

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Il b&b è carino. Il portone è brutto... Ma dentro il b&b è fatto bene. Colazione buona. Personale gentile e disponibile. Unico neo il letto.. Scomodissimo purtroppo.
5 out of 5
by Nativité

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bergamo

B&B ideale per consolato e per visitare la città

Posted Apr 20, 2016
B&B moderno, ideale per chi dovesse recarsi a Napoli per il consolato americano e per visitare la città. Camere spaziose e pulite, il proprietario sempre a disposizione per qualsiasi richiesta. Struttura ben collegata a tutti i mezzi di trasporto, facilmente raggiungibile sia in macchina che in qualsiasi altro modo. Consiglio questo B&B a tutti, se dovessi tornare a Napoli alloggerei ancora qui. Complimenti al proprietario e lo ringrazio per tutti gli aiuti e le informazioni che ci ha fornito.
5 out of 5
by Venkata Krishnan from Cagliari

Great choice

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
The B&B has a classy look with wonderful interiors and super friendly staff to guide you on all you need. A definite "Yes" for my subsequent bookings at this place.