Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Masha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Orange County, CA

A simple little B&B

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
It's not in an upscale part of town and it's not in a fancy building but it is a very clean and simple B&B. Water views, close to train and bus. Good local restaurants and bars on the same block and within a short walk. The neighborhood felt safe at night and the building is quite secure. The staff speaks Italian almost exclusively but they are very accommodating. This place grew on me over the 4 days and I would definitely consider staying here again on my next visit to Naples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Is perfect choice for whoever is planning to do something at the American consulate…is few meters walking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches und kleines Hotel am Yachthafen

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Die Lage.
Location: Das Hotel sit direkt an der Strandpromenade und abends hat man die Möglichkeiten in einem der zahlreichen Restaurants in der Nähe zu essen.
Das Hotel (B&B) liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig und direkt am Yachthafen. Wenn man das Zimmer mit Balkon bekommt hat hat man einen schönen Ausblick auf dem Yachthafen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaspare from messina

tutto perfetto

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
tutti gentilissimi, non potevamo chiedere di meglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BeB carinissimo e in buona posizione.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Praticamente quasi tutto.
Cons: Serratura del portone d'ingresso un po' tenace da aprire
La struttura da fuori si presenta un po' così così, palazzo abbastanza fatiscente, senza insegna, un portone anonimo, ma dentro é tutta un altra musica, ambiente molto curato, il pavimento in piastrelle blu ricorda il mare che é li a due passi. Camera e bagno un po' piccoli ma molto puliti, biancheria e servizio puntuali. La saletta per la colazione molto accogliente, dove si viene accolti dal profumo del caffè. Buona varietà di prodotti per la colazione. La proprietaria e il personale molto presente e disponibile sono stati davvero gentili. La posizione invidiabile ne fanno un buon punto di partenza per scoprire la splendida città di Napoli. Ci tornerò e lo consiglio vivamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siena

Perfetto

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Lo staff, la stanza, la collocazione
Cons: non saprei
Location: è sul lungomare, un'area bellissima, pittoresca. A due passi dal Castello dell'Ovo.
Sul lungomare, in una zona tranquilla e sicura, vicino a posti interessanti da visitare. La stanza è perfetta, nuova, pulitissima, con tutti i comfort. Lo staff è squisito e si fa in quattro per soddisfare i bisogni degli ospiti. Si instaura subito un rapporto amichevole e di fiducia. Il prezzo è modesto. Consigliatissimo