Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
hotel a poca distanza dal porto e dal centro in una zona tranquilla consigliato a chi vuole visitare Napoli e le isole
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good enough for an short over night stay.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Where it was situated in Naples
Cons: Easier access than being on the top floor of building. Making sure staff are there to help older people access the stairs and lift.
Location: Close to most attractions.
This hotel suited our purposes for an overnight stay. Was clean but staff spoke very little English so there was language difficulties. Hotel was situated close to most important attractions.
1 out of 5
by YANHEY

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
지저분하고 냄새가났다
3 out of 5
by Angélique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Britt from Berlin

Pleasant little hotel close to the old town

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a small, but nicely decorated room away from the street with a small balcony and pleasant bathroom. Very quiet. The room was nicer than we expected, it seemed freshly renovated. The breakfast room with a pretty roof terrace was pleasant, the breakfast okay. The area is much better than that around the central station/Garibaldi (were we stayed before). It's easy to walk to the old town and the port, and Corso Umberto is only steps away. Negative: The roof terrace is only open for breakfast - we were hoping to use it in the evening, and there are many pretty fotos of the terrace on the hotel.com page, so that was a disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione ottimale.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Il piccolo ma accogliente ristorante sulla terrazza.
Cons: La manutenzione dei climatizzatori ed in generale delle apparecchiature tecniche a disposizione dei clienti. La pulizia della doccia.
Location: Prossimo davvero alle principali attrazioni,( Maschio Angioino, Spaccanapoli, via dei Presepi Etc) raggiungibili non necessariamente con i mezzi.
Arrivati con un leggero ritardo dovuto a diverse circostanze, siamo stati accolti subito con garbo e gentilezza dal personale che prontamente ci ha indicato tutto con precisione. Ci aspettavamo una camera che avesse almeno una finestra regolare; purtroppo abbiamo fatto i conti con una piccola finestra a circa 2 ,3 mt di altezza in camera apribile se non salendo su una sedia, ed una seconda in bagno, ma utile abbastanza per poter areare il piccolo locale.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Not even slightly as described

Posted Sep 21, 2015
This place is in a shady area. Very noisy all night, dogs barking and people yelling. Hotel is three floors of an apartment building, so all sorts of people, traffic and access issues. No "rooftop bar", dingy breakfast area only open in the morning. No room service. AC was broken. Have to be buzzed in and out of gates everytime you leave the building. Had booked 3 nights, left after one. Not worth the cheap.