Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Perfetto centrale e vicino alla stazione

Posted May 2, 2016
Ottima struttura nuova e soprattutto ben pulita,personale cordiale e disponibile lo consiglierei ad amici per un week end
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Location

Posted May 1, 2016
Location: Terrible location.
Location was BAD. Upon drop off the taxi driver even said don't venture far from you hotel at night, it's not a safe area. It felt like we were in the slums of Naples. The only good thing was that it was only a 15 minute drive to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel, idéalement situé

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Tout : de l'accueil à l'arrivée à la variété du petit déjeuner
Cons: Ne pas se faire réveiller par des travaux le matin dès 8h
Location: Hôtel bien situé, proche du centre historique de Naples
Séjour de 5 à Naples
5 out of 5
by D from Ledbury, Herefordshire

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful hotel. food - amazing. Staff, fantastic. only thing i missed was having tea and coffee making facilities in my room. that one thing would have made it perfect. the neighbourhood wasn't good - extremely dirty, run-down, litter everywhere with uncollected rubbish it seemed, for weeks. but hotel was an oasis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel in the heart of Naples

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Everything, it was beautiful!
Cons: Only one comment for an improvement. Coffee in the room. We had to go down every morning for a coffee. :-)
Location: We walked to the coast, markets, castles, metro's, train station etc..
The staff could not have been more helpful or considerate. From the front desk to the gentleman organising at breakfast and especially Jasper the Bartender. Great location and great value for the money. Cheers,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Weekend in Naples

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We were positively surprised with the hotel. Easy to find (5 minutes walk from central station), staff very friendly and helpful. We got great tips where to go during our stay. Courtyard/breakfast area absolutely amazing! Room was very nice and well equiped. One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. At first we were disappointed our room had no view (directly over the courtyard), but afterwards we appreciated it, because it was very quiet. All in all, I can only recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備・サービスの質、立地にも優れたホテル

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの設備環境のセンス、食事のグレード・センスが優れている。 ナポリ市の環境そのものが平均的に荒廃している面があるが、ドゥオモ、博物館等観光ポイントの地理的近さも良い。
5 out of 5
by Salvatore from El Dorado Hills

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stay for us as we had an early a.m. flight, and we were so glad we stumbled upon the Palazzo Caraciollo. A beautiful palace with spacious modern rooms that perfectly suited our family's needs for the night. Good security and an AMAZING dining/bar area courtyard. This made our last night in Italy very relaxing and enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は大いに問題あり

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
デラックスダブルに3泊しました。天井が高く部屋が広く感じたものの、バスルームは狭く洗面台付近に化粧品類を置くスペースにも困るほど。スタンダードルームだったのでは?とも思いました。 何と言っても問題なのは立地。駅からホテルまでの一帯は、ガラが悪くとても歩く気にはなれません。ホテルではバスの利用を紹介していましたが、見たところ乗客の客層も独特で、観光客が利用するような路線ではないように思いました。一部口コミにあった市中心地までのシャトルバスも運行はありません。
5 out of 5
by christine from Thonon-les-bains

Voir Naples et y revenir!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 8 jours à Naples et avons apprécié la situation de l'hôtel, dans le centre historique, proche de la gare et pas très loin du port. Hôtel super confortable et personnel très agréable.