Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for centre and airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Clean shower room mould.
Location: Easy walk to historical centre.
Lounge in covered courtyard polluted with cigarette smoke. Small bedroom in need of refurbishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in a not so great area in the City.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Room was Great
Cons: Difficult to improve the neighborhood.
Location: Not too many things nearby.
Good experience, the room was great, the neighborhood was questionable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Mitten drinnen und doch ruhig

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, sehr gepflegt mitten in Neapel. Bahnhof ca. 20 Min. zu Fuß. Sollte es zu laut im Zimmer sein, einfach Fenster zu. Rundum zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicosia, CY

Good htl near historical ctr & 10min to train St

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to old town
Cons: The restaurant is below Italian standards
Location: The train station, Alibus airport shuttle, Center historique and all the museums are in walking distance
Hotel within A nicely renovated historical building, minimalistic design. The breakfast buffet is very good for Italian standards, since Italians do not have big breakfasts like elsewhere in Europe. The hotel is not very luxurious, the pictures might be misleading, and the restaurant for dinner is not that great, would prefer to eat outside especially for that money. My room was overcharged for the minibar but the reception corrected the mistake without any arguments. The area of location of the hotel is very close to center historique and the train station making it practical to go to the tourist attractions on foot. The Alibus shuttle to the airport is at the train station only 10 min. Walking distance. Overall it was a pleasant stay but now as I know the city a little better I would definitely pick the sea front to stay at instead of this not so clean and very loud neighborhood. For the price you pay for this hotel with some extra one of the sea front hotels at the promenade would be a better choice for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel in the middle of Naples

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good location to access the main train station and local amenities. Unfortunately this isn't the nicest part of town and as a tourist you'd probably prefer Santa Lucia which is on the water front and has plenty of restaurants etc. We stayed here on our last night as we needed to be close to the station, of all the hotels in the area this was one of the nicest. The breakfast was very good and the courtyard is lovely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Sauberes Hotel mit schönem hoteleigenen Restaurant und Bar. Jedoch ist die Lage des Hotels nicht optimal. Bei der Anreise ist der elf-minütige Fußweg vlm Hauptbahnhof zum Hotel nicht zu empfehlen, da diese Gegend etwas gefährlich wirkt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Proche du centre historique

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Belle salle de déjeuner. Chambres aseptisées. Chambres qui donnent sur la rue ne permettent pas de dormir à cause du bruit. Le petit dej est top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hôtel accueillant, à 10mn à pied du métro, 15 mn du duomo. Petit déjeuner avec du choix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Pompeii, great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: staff - extrmley nice
Cons: visit was too short to comment that.
Location: Pompeii
I was not crazy about Napoli but since its so close to Pompeii, decided to stay @Palazzo Caracciolo Napoli MGallery by Sofitel, great hotel and rather unique (you see once you go do not want to ruin surprise because photos do not do the justice, staff amazing, they even kept restaurant open later cuz I arrived late, they parked the car and was back in front very early as I asked them to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena relación calidad`-precio

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Buena ubicación, personal amable, habitaciones cómodas pero sin vistas.