Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It's way below European standars , ac don't work and everything was dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant proche du centre historique

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Confort et propreté irréprochables. Chambre sans vue mais spacieuse. Parking conventionné à proximité, conciergerie disponible et source d'excellents conseils. Séjour à recommander.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Luigi, Hotel Management
Monsieur, merci d'avoir séjourné dans notre établissement. Nous faisons notre maximum pour satisfaire nos clients et apprécions votre commentaire. Cordialement, Luigi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in het centrum!

Posted May 17, 2016
Kleinschalig hotel. Goed gerenoveerd. Uitgebreid ontbijt. En dicht bij alle bezienswaardigheden, op loopafstand. Taxi naar het vliegveld 19 euro. Jammer dat er geen waterkoker op de kamer was. Kopje thee kostte 3 euro op de kamer! Buiten proporties. Kleine maar wel rustige kamer aan de achterkant van het hotel. Gratis wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, IL

Not much to offer

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Clean with all of the personal conveniences in restrooms and sleeping areas.
Cons: They should have used the resources that they had on the premises for hotel guests.
Location: Day trips are plentiful. We went to Pompei and used the Hop-On-hop-off Tour Buses thoughout the city. Restaurants and shopping are walking distance.
The hotel itself was comfortable and had all of the room conveniences. We were a party of five adults and had a two room suite. The hotel has a fully stocked bar that was closed. They said they had no bartender. They sold us two bottles of wine later in the evening. The mini-fridges in our rooms were fully stocked, but we didn't want to incur that cost. Breakfast was served on the 6th floor rooftop restaurant that has glass doors that open on to a patio that overlooks the city. The 6th floor was locked to guests after breakfast. The surrounding area is covered in graffiti and does not feel safe to be out at night. The hotel had nothing to offer regarding activity or anything to entertain vacationers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Luigi, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you for taking some time to share your experience and for your words. Let me just say something concerning the safety: there is no need to worry about security here at Palazzo Turchini, the hotel is located right in front of the police headquarter. We’re sorry for the bar which was closed but ten meters on the right side, on the same sidewalk, there are at least four restaurants and bars open until 2 a.m. We would have been glad to order something for you and bring it to the room if you only asked. Concerning the activities to entertain vacationers, we can arrange daytrips and excursions, as it is clearly shown at the reception. We hope that you will consider us again for another trip, we’d be happy to welcome you back! Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by DENISE from Belo Horizonte

Bom

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Não conheço outros hotéis em Nápoles, se considerado a cidade, um hotel razoável. Não achei muito limpo, a roupa de cama, toalhas, o Wi-Fi tbm não era dos melhores, caia o tempo todo. Mas os funcionários são muito atenciosos e prestativos.
5 out of 5
by RUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel in zentraler lage

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage ist das größte Pfund, mit dem das Hotel wuchern kann.
Cons: Lärm vom Flur dringt leider durch die nur wenig schallisolierte Zimmertüren.
Location: Das Hotel ist in fußläufiger Nähe zu Altstadt, Hafen, Museen und Chaia - Viertel. Pizza im Nachbarhaus: Ciro a Medina Restaurant: Osteria Da Antonio
Das Hotel hat sechs kleine Stockwerke. Oben ist es ruhig, weil man den Straßenlärm nicht mehr hört. Im 6. Stock ist auch der Frühstücksraum. Die Hotelzimmer sind sauber und alle Angestellten außerordentlich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im TV sind deutsche Sender sind leider nicht zu empfangen. Das WLAN ist gut genug, um sogar Streams in HD zu sehen. Das Frühstück ist gut und lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Vom Flughafen fährt der Alibus zum Molo Beverello (um die Ecke).
5 out of 5
by Kyoji from ,Osaka, Japan.

最高に親切で、心あたたまりました。

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for your kindness and hospitality. Especially, Ms.Arianna's smile can heal our mind! とにかくフロントの皆さんが親切でした。こぢんまりなホテルなのですぐ顔と名前を覚えてくれてフランク。特筆すべきは、Ariannaさんの笑顔が最高にキュートで癒されました。看板娘かな。 朝食会場は6階で開放的。天気が良ければバルコニーでも食べられます。食事内容は普通。 地下鉄駅傍で、サンタルチアはお散歩圏内。食事やショッピングもすぐ傍でできます。 空港バスALIBUSの停留所が近いのでギリギリまで過ごせる。 リーズナブルな値段ですがそれ以上に価値があり、満足度は高いです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, your feedback is essential to our continued success in delivering exceptional guest service.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels