Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Not a place I would ever go back to

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: It had a kitchen, and that served us well
Cons: Start with a front desk associate that cares about the experience the guest has.....
Location: Location was good,,,,,lots to see
Pond outside our room smelled like rotten eggs,,,watched a duck be killed, called office to report a dead duck floating outside our patio being eaten by other animals,,,was told they don't really deal with the ducks,,,,,our patio had a hole in screen,,,but they stuck torliet paper in hole to keep bugs out instead of fixing. I complained the shower heads on both showers were broke and shooting everywhere,,,and they never fixed. So a shower experience was like being power washed and soaked the whole room..the young girl at the desk was rude and did not care about our experience. The last night there, a large family had a Halloween party on the deck area right by our room...kids where screaming and babies crying until 10 pm.....the room was spacious, however the rug was old and dirty,,,disgusting. We will not be staying here again, for the money we could get a much nicer place with friendlier staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra lägenhetshotell med härligt poolområde

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotellområde med rymlig, fräsch lägenhet. Poolen på ö i liten sjö där det simmar svarta ankor. Vackra växter och vattefall vid poolen och på andra sidan ön finns område med gasolgrillar och bord där man kan sitta och äta. Tillgång till poolhanddukar. Litet gym med löpband och crosstrainers bredvid receptionen. Tvättstuga med betalning via mynt, där finns även en myntmaskin med möjlighet till köp av engångsförpackningar tvättmedel. Vi bodde på hotellet fyra nätter vid tre veckors rundresa i Florida och detta var det ställe vi trivdes bäst på. Vi vill definitivt återvända! På gångavstånd finns ett litet centrum med flera restauranger och mataffären Publix. Naples är en mysig stad med mycket att se och göra. Shopping, Naples Zoo, vacker lång strand och vacker, gammal klassisk amerikansk pir.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for such a great review. We’re so glad you had a wonderful time at our resort and had the chance to visit some of the nearby Naples attractions. You’ll have to come visit us again soon so we can show you another fantastic stay! Sincerely, Kari Craig – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luiz Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing place

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Relaxing
Cons: It was fine
Location: Close to beaches and a big shopping mall
Fantastic apartment overlooking a lake, staff very helpful, 10 minutes drive from the beach, supermarket and a few restaurants within walking distance, 5 minutes drive try Mels diner great food
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by Kari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Park Shore. I’m thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff made such a positive impact on your stay. I must agree that our location is extremely convenient, being so close to the beach and shopping centers. We hope you will be back to visit us again! Sincerely, Kari Craig – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The perfect getaway

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean and the Decour very charming. We checked in about three hours early and happy to know that our room was already available. The staff was very friendly and outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We couldn’t be happier to hear about your exceptional experience at our resort. I look forward to sharing your kind words with our team and hope you come back again soon! Sincerely, Kari Craig – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, huge condo - loved it!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Huge apartment in a quiet location but with everything close by. Naples really is a driving city - you need a car to get about but fine by us.
Cons: Modernise the apt
Location: Very central location in Naples right off the Tamiami. Very quiet residential area with Publix supermarket a 2 min walk across the road.
Our apartment/condo was huge. One bedroom with two bathrooms, kitchen area, huge balcony and living area with an extra closet. Plenty of room for the two of us plus a sofa bed which could have suited two children. Location was fab - right in the middle of everything we wanted and lots of free parking. Only minor gripe was it was a little dated and could do with a refresh/modernisation but wouldn't put us off staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015 by Kari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for reaching out to us and sharing your feedback. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed our spacious accommodations and convenient location. We love being close to the Naples excitement and attractions, yet still maintaining a quaint, peaceful atmosphere. We appreciate your input and look forward to welcoming you back for another visit. Sincerely, Kari Craig – General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from orlando

Great place

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed from Paris

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Très grande suite et très belle piscine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Madison, WI

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was happy with this choice. It was perfect for our family of 5.