Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mélanie from Charleville-Mézières

Je recommande

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bon nuit dans cet hôtel. Chambre propre et assez grande. Coin piscine sympa ! Petit-déjeuner correct.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT from Delmar, NY

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room, clean & updated with balcony, fridge microwave. Hot breakfast buffet available for purchase.
4 out of 5
by Angelo from pinellas park

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
enjoy the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Conveniently located near downtown and highways.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good with fresh brewed coffee and waffles.
Cons: Parking after hours is inconvenient.
Location: There are several good restaurants near by for dining convenience.
Enjoyed quiet atmosphere and well-kept property. Free access to the PC in the lobby was mighty convenient for checking e-mails and flight info.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, USA

Nice affordable option in a land of pricey lodging

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Came to Naples to see the Vienna Philharmonic. Hotel was only 15 minutes from the theater. We wanted to go to the beach. The staff was super helpful in providing advice and directions. Room was comfortable and clean. The only negative was a poor shower head. Nice waffles at breakfast. The pool looked inviting, but we didn't try it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, MI

Inexpensive, older hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable. The free breakfast was very extensive. Tiki bar was great, inexpensive and staff was very friendly.
Cons: Building needs updating. Pool was nice, but lounge chairs are all cracked. Chairs on the terrace were filthy, not usable.
Location: Area is run down, but main roads to dining and shopping were easy to get to.
Staff was friendly, room was clean, nice tiki bar and Continental breakfast. The building is old and the outside needs cleaning. The golf course needs work, but it was still fun. We knew it was less expensive than surrounding hotels. We got what we paid for.
5 out of 5
by RAPHAEL from St etienne

Super !

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel ! La chambre était immense pour 4 personnes c'était parfait !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vergane glorie aan een golfbaan.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel ligt aan een golfbaan. De omgeving en het zwembad zijn mooi maar het hotel zelf is een beetje vergane glorie. Het ontbijt was karig. Voor één nacht was het goed te doen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice people, try to get a room with a view Ni

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: nice people ,food is ok and facility is ok,too. COOL outside bar and good pool
Cons: big speed bumps in lot
Location: a bit out of town But pretty easy access to main roads,
nice place for the money. a bit of a drive to downtown and has lots of parking.
3 out of 5
by Hanne

Fin placering på golfbane.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vi fik et værelse, der lugtede af røg, på trods af at vi havde bedt om et røgfrit værelse. Efter lidt diskution fik vi byttet værelset med 1/2 suite. Derefter ok.