Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darfo Boario Terme

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Hotel confortevole in ottima posizione, a fianco della stazione centrale e vicinissimo al centro storico. Colazione superlativa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Prima hotel dicht bij treinstation en metro

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Prima hotel in een mindere buurt van Napels. Keurig en zeer behulpzaam personeel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel in centre of Naples

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: comfort, very well trained and professional staff, good value.
Cons: some of the carpets and bathroom fitting showing signs of wear. large number of tour groups who can be inconsiderate , this is not hotel's fault.
Location: near railway station, and sights of Naples, but the immediate area is very run down and might be dangerous at night unless taking a taxi.
After a terrible few days due to my husband having an accident and being admitted to hospital, while I stayed in a terrible hotel (allegedly 4 star), to be near him, we arrived at the Ramada to get a couple of days rest, before returning home. We were immediately upgraded to a superior room, on top floor, which was quiet. The room was large and comfortable. We had dinner in the hotel one night, which was very good, with excellent staff service. the hotel provided us with their minibus service to take us to the airport, at a cost of 20 euro, which is perfectly reasonable. overall, the hotel is good value for Naples, where all hotels seem quite expensive, and was just what we needed in terms of rest and relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

hotel accettabile -

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: l'accesso per chi viene con le valige dalla stazione
Location: la posizione è ottimale - meglio di così non si può - i servizi sono nello standard di un 4 stelle - è comodo per accedere alla metropolitana
hotel comodissimo per la vicinanza alla stazione centrale ed alla ferrovia circumvesuviana camere pulite - buona prima colazione - personale gentile e collaborativo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell beläget vid järnvägsstationen.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Vi hade bokat ett dubbelrum men vid ankomst var de slut, vi fick istället en junior svit, vilken var fin och trevlig. Enda nackdelen var att den låg på vån 1 över entren och att vägen var hårt trafikerad, vilket störde en del. Frukosten var väldigt bra med både varmt och kallt serverat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good hotel but Napoli is a run down place.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner was noisy, not really cold.. Location was good that is was close to railway station but the area was very run down with lots of graffiti and dirty. However, the hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful, and can speak good English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by andrea alejandra

buen hotel, la zona no tanto

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tuve una buena estadía en el hotel, yo reservé con desayuno y valió la pena, ya q es bastante variado. La zona donde está ubicado en general es bien fea y sucia, no para recorrerla de noche...Sin embargo, lo bueno es q está al lado de la estación de metro y de trenes q te llevan a Pompeya y otros lugares, por lo q tiene una muy buena conectividad, además el precio del hotel es razonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

hotel bien situado para comunicarse con otras zona

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: la situacion y los servicios
Cons: las calles de la zona pero eso sera cosa del ayuntamiento de Napoles,
Location: Debido a la zona donde esta situado el hotel no deberia cobrarse una tasa turistica por persona y noche porque no lo merece.
estancia muy agradable realizando todas las visitas turisticas programadas sin problema y con buena comunicacion sobre todo por tren. La zona se ve que la estan remodelando pero aun les queda bastante que limpiar, lo cual no ha impedido que disfrutemos de nuestra estancia en Napoles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Molto confortevole a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Vacanza di quattro giorni , hotel trovato dopo qualche ricerca on line , ottimo hotel molto elegante un vero 4 stelle , camere ampie eleganti e confortevoli , personale gentile , a due passi dal centro storico e da tutti i principali servizi . In aggiunta parcheggio economico di fianco all'hotel convenzionato . Ritorneremo sicuramente in questo splendido hotel