Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going there is a traffic nightmare

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It takes 30 or 40 minutes to go to Naples from the hotel by car. And the hotel is a "Ranch" far away from the metro station and any stores. The staff is friendly, but if you go by car I recommend you to think it twice because the hotel is on the top of a hill, and the Naples' traffic is a real nightmare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Very clean and great rooms. Staff fantastic

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The staff were great early check I. Ordered taxi printed boarding pSses
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy, although they said I only was staying 1 night when reservation confirmation said 2. A/C was not working 1st night, but advised staff and they fixed and addressed the issue. WiFi was so, so. Convenient enough to Naples and all the places we wanted to go. The grounds are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

x

Posted May 7, 2016
fantastic home made cakes and pies for breakfast and so many different ones!, cheese and bread bit boring, fresh fruit old and very limited. very nice people and hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guillermo from Miami, FL

Very nice hotel outside of Naples

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent
Cons: Breakfast could be improved
Location: Location was good for our purposes since we had a car because there is not much to do nearby
We chose this hotel because we had a car and did not want to be in the center of Naples where parking is a nightmare. At arrival we were given a suite that was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by justine from australia

Fabulous staff, very attentive

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Very clean and near new hotel , very attentive staff too nothing was too much trouble, great restaurants nearby and hotel will take you and pick you up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jarek from Buckhurst Hill, Essex, UK

Great Hotel for long weekend and more...

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Very charming, helpful and attentive staff, who wants you to remember your stay, and that's the rarity in any hotel! Word hospitality springs to mind. Great place to unwind after a busy day of sightseeing with very good chef at the premises, and galore of yummy things on rather extensive menu. All of that at the prices you would not come across in many restaurants in Naples, let alone hotels. According to my wife (converted pizza eater), this place serves best pizzas, with their (Four Cheeses @ 6.5 Euro a pop) being a winner and, a must try of their local white wine (5Euro per bottle). It may not be centrally located but since you would be picked up and dropped off by your trip/sightseeing organiser it doesn't really matter. Our room was big enough to make queens size bed to fit comfortably and leave some space for a coffee table and armchairs. It had a large balcony and was equipped with a sophisticated Air/con which was virtually silent. Minibar was well equipped, not that we used it (There was convenience shop 2 doors away), Large TV with SKY and safe were also accounted for. Bathroom had a very clean and properly working shower plus the rest of the usual hardware, enough lights to see more then your own silhouette and what's more important retractable make-up mirror, something what would score lots of points with female species. Highly recommended, this hotel well deserves it's 4****!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cuddington, Cheshire, England

A magnificent hotel - a must stay

Posted Sep 27, 2011
As previously mentioned, the owner of this hotel and his staff are some of the best I have come across. We were given a suite without additional charge which was delightful, especially as it included a 'notebook' It is a little far away from the undeground but the owner took and collected us when possible. If you go to Naples, do not stop in the centre, go to this wonderful hotel