Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Great location but a bit noisy in hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was excellent as was the location. However, I had trouble sleeping because I could hear the guests next door. They weren't noisy guests it was just that I could hear them talking even at regular conversational volumes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come again

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I like it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Roach Coach

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Evening front desk staff were excellent.
Cons: Cleanliness. Getting rid of the ants would be a start.
I checked in during the evening hours. The desk staff were pleasant and helpful. I got to the room to unpack and found the sink/vanity crawling with ants. Next I check around the room to find where they were coming from, I find that the weather stripping to the room entrance was crumbling and mostly deteriorated, and this is where I saw a steady stream of ants flowing into the room. Then I went to the front desk to ask to discuss the issue, they gave me some Home Defense Spray which killed off the ants in the room. The desk staff in the evening were great and approachable while I stayed. When I'd visit the desk earlier in the day throughout my stay, the workers were difficult; giving attitude, being uncooperative and gossiping with each other in a foreign language(Spanish) right in front of me! They may not have known it but I do speak the language and could follow much of what they said. They hotel receives a good deal of police activity and patrols, so use your imagination why police would take an interest in this facility. Housekeepers were generally friendly and did a fair job cleaning the room. I will not be staying here when I return to Naples.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Musty experience

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room smelled musty, toilet ran constantly,and twice my room key failed to work,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive rooms close to Old Naples & beach.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
1st room I was given had no refrigerator, also problems with sink & ants. When moved to an upgraded room (fridge & microwave) cost $10 extra per night. The cable was also in and out (mostly out for local channels) for three-four days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Overall not bad. Room did have a slight musky, bleahed scent and the a/c took a bit long to cool to comfortable temperature. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price. Good for 1 or 2 nights

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very fair rate. Room was clean, internet ok, and the TV had a good offer of channels. Not so close to the beach. But I was aware of that before booking. By car the distance to the beach and the tourist area was good. Shower was very good too, and staff was gentle. I faced no issues during our staying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Slightly overpriced

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Paint... maintain elevator... general cosmetic improvements.
The room was acceptable however the building... elevator... and common areas were sketchy. Could hear conversation in the adjoining room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable w some issues

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Toilette ran the entire time I stayed there and was never addressed, made sleeping hard. The hotel shut off the water for almost a day without notifying us. Housekeeping speeks little to no English so I had to go to the front desk and ask for toilette paper and towels as none were left when I requested replenishment of items.