Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Is ok.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Easy check in. Guy at front desk was a little cranky...but is all good. Room was nice, clean and looked updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable but serviceable

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This hotel was clean and relatively quiet. The air conditioner in my room made a weird noise but not so bad that i could not sleep. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Reaches to be found in bathroom. Entered room with a puddle of water. Mattress on bed uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Had a great stay. The room was nice but the only issue we had was both the sink and the shower did not drain properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice facility - Room could have been cleaner

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Vincente was pleasant. The courtyard area with the pool and sauna/hot tub was very nice, clean and inviting. Free coffee.
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms. Offer continental breakfast items in the lobby.
Location: The location was ok. There are restaurants & a tourist attraction called "Tin City" nearby. Tin City has shopping, dining, entertainment & excursions.
The gentleman that checked us in named Vincente was friendly, helpful and professional. We arrived at our first assigned room to find that it had not been cleaned. My speculation is that an employee or employees had been in the room and Vincente was not aware of this. We immediately went back to the front desk to inform the attendant. He was extremely apologetic and embarrassed. He promptly assigned us to another room. The second room was tucked away in an area that was quieter and had less pedestrian and street traffic. The second room was not as clean as it could have been. There was an unpleasant smell that seemed to be coming from the floor, as if it had been cleaned with a sour smelling mop and/or water. The carpet also looked as if it had been "spot cleaned with a push bissell" and not properly vacuumed. We did not complain about this, as it was late and we were exhausted from our 2 day road trip. The next day we purchased products to clean the floor and some room deodorizers. We were happy with the rest of our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: location
ok except door failed to open even tho new keys were provided
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jan 9, 2017
What can I tell guys.. Imagine room without FRIDGE, without COFFE MACHINE, without IRON.. But there were roaches included. AND I`ve been charged $3 extra without my permission because THERE WAS A SAFE in the room which I didn't use. Take care when booking there - rooms in the pictures are double expensive and not even similar to those which they actually have for $130/night. I`ve been denied when asked to upgrade my room because I booked via Expedia I`ve been told - time third parties are always complicated.. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples fl

Would recommend

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice clean rooms a-c worked great. Would travel and visit this establishment again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels