Ratings based on 1,339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Not bad, the things I didn't like were not the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

property is nice

Posted Nov 23, 2015
24/7 coffee is good. Staff was very nice just a little slow. We had the dog and no problems. Water in shower was not hot was my only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for Our Mini Getaway!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Me and my family very much enjoyed out hotel stay for our Mini Getaway. Price was great, room accommodations wonderful and Concierge Staff was pleasant. Thank you, Red Roof
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, FL

Staffing Attitude

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Amenities' were accommodating. Quit and clean
Cons: Improve customer curtesy
The reservation staffer (Seth) was rude, argumentive, unhelpful, - NOT the normal courteous staff I had dealt with before. The rooms were fantastic for their pricing. Amenities' were accommodating. Quit and clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
To be honest,I didn't enjoy my stay at all.I think they must improve their room service.Rooms are too small and poorly cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean, updated affordable rooms

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, comfortable and affordable. I have had good stays with Red Roof Inn in several cities and will continue to nook with them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hade inte bokat igen

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Alltså, ganska skabbigt hotell. Skabbiga gäster, massa arbetare. Fimpar och ölburkar överallt. Vet inte varför det har så höga betyg? Billigt. Visst, ok att bo på genomresa som för oss men absolut inte mer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anke from Schönhausen

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Eigentlich waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Zimmer! Die Gegend ist nicht ganz so toll! Qualität der Betten war toll und auch die Zimmer waren gut ausgestattet, wirkte alles neu!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels