Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from byron il

used to stay their often for weeks at a time.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: hot tub could be updated. but still nice to use
Location: close to tin city, olive garden. ihop and fifth avenue shops.
stayed their many times few years back room and service were great for the price . just seems to be overpriced .stayed rest of week near punta gorda . for less than half the price . and had heated pool and free breakfast daily, Not a dump by any means. clean place decent rooms. just over priced .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Gute Lage, netter Innenhof mit tollem Pool und super Anlage!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon coast

Hotel was close to area I was visiting.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Hotel was located in good area and it was good for a 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Hôtel confortable et bien placé en prix

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: La modernité des chambres et le prix
Cons: L'insonorisation et l'environnement trop bruyant
Location: Pas trop loin du centre
Chambres modernes,spacieuses,piscine et laverie; pas trop loin du centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Upgrade for a few bucks made it a fantastic room

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We didn't think too much of it when we booked it but we didn't want to pay topknotch for this hotel after an expensive previous one on our trip through Florida. Room we first were given was on the first floor so we upgraded for €10 per night to a room on the 2nd floor with pool view. So much better! Welcome pack in the fridge, great king bed, big tv with very recent movies on demand, great food you could order in and more. Place has a spacious pool and a spa, a lot of daybeds. Next day we found out that the location was great as well, minutes (on foot) away from Old Naples. Would definitely go back and recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland, U.K.

Shabby

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Although receptionist was friendly.
Very disappointed in the room and lack of amenities in this 'hotel' and will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Easy location but challenged stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Location and convenience to main roads and restaurants/shops.
Cons: More vigilance! My 2nd night was interrupted at 1:00 am as glass window of adjoining room was shattered, the result I believe of heavy partying.
Given meetings I had in downtown Naples, the hotel location was ideal. The staff was friendly and accommodating even providing me an upgraded room. This was most appreciated as my original room had strong pet smell in the carpeting and bed frame. It was most notable upon entry to the room and they kindly changed me upon my observation of the smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Standard hotel; ok for one night

Posted Dec 13, 2015
no breakfast, just coffee,. no commonroom to sit, if you bring your own meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Not bad, the things I didn't like were not the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

property is nice

Posted Nov 23, 2015
24/7 coffee is good. Staff was very nice just a little slow. We had the dog and no problems. Water in shower was not hot was my only complaint