Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

pulito,ma scomodo

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: la pulizia
Cons: non descrivere cose che non si offrono in realta'
Location: abbastanza buone la posizione ed i servizi,anche se la zona (stazione) non sia delle migliori come frequentazioni
terzo piano,ascensore rotto,wi-fi non funzionante,la tv non va',rumoroso!pulizia buona,personale gentile ma non italiano con qualche difficolta' di comunicazione.camera non uguale a quella immagine mandata a conferma prenotazione!!!
2 out of 5
by Maurizio from CATANIA

Mi sembrava di essere nel film MARIGOLD HOTEL

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sono arrivato di notte, alle 23 ed ho dovuto pagare un supplemento perchè la reception chiude alle 19,30. Non esiste la possibilità di fare colazione in hotel e l'aria condizionata, dove funziona è da pagare a parte. La zona è rumorosa e la mia camera aveva la portafinestra che si apriva solo a metà, quando ho soggiornato a Napoli faceva parecchio caldo ed ho passato due nottate di caldo. La mia camera non era male, pulita, con un bagno in generale discreto (a parte la tavoletta del water che ondeggiava), lo stesso non ho trovato nelle camere dei miei figli dove la polvere sulle mensole degli armadi era tanta e presente sembra da tempo. L'hotel si trova al terzo piano di un vecchio edificio che scoraggia anche il più ottimista, ma in definitiva, leggendo le recensioni di altri viaggiatori sugli alberghi vicini e sulla stessa fascia di prezzo sembra un gioiello.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liv A from Oslo

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Utrolig hjelpsom og hyggelig ansatte der. God pris men i et noe belastet strøk i nærheten av buss- og jernbanestasj. Resepsjonen ga oss nyttige tips i forhold til sikkerhet i Napoli. Mye spennende og fint å se. God mat i sidegater til hovedveien. Pulserende by. Jo og Liv
4 out of 5
by pietro from torino

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahía Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Muy completo y buena ubicación

Posted May 12, 2016
Ubicado a unos metros de la estación central. Muy limpio y de personal amable y bien predispuesto.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Dublin

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was basic but very clean and comfortable. Hotel manager was always very helpful and room was cleaned every day. however there was no telephone, no English language TV channel, no dinning room, WiFi was intermittent. It was only 100 feet from Piazza de Gariboldi and about 7 mins walk from main station in Naples so was very convenient for transport.
4 out of 5
by carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...the area was not so great.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We walked over to the hotel from the Naples train station, which was very unsettling. The area is not great, to put it nicely. As three girls travelling alone, we did not feel safe while making our way to the hotel, which was a little hard to find. Once we found the hotel, we got settled into the room. Because of the area the hotel is in we didn't feel safe leaving the room, especially because it was almost dark. The man at the fron desk was very helpful and made us feel safe, he even walked us to a pizza place so we could quickly get some food. If you want to see Naples, stay by the water. If you are only staying in Naples to catch a train or plane the next day and don't plan on seeing the city this is a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャパン

スタッフ親切。

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: 駅近。スタッフ対応。
Cons: ワイファイが弱すぎてダメでした。
Location: 夜は出たくない。
フロントのsureshさんが英語が話せて助かりました。親切にいろいろな情報や注意を与えていただきました。母国スリランカの話を聞かせてもらって楽しかった。フレンドリーなフロントがいればそれだけでホテルの評価は上がります。