Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe, very comfortable

Posted May 16, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here - friendly efficient staff - good breakfast - pool in the center of the buildings with gated entry - and trees and flowers all around - basketball court - Very nice!
5 out of 5
by Lora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a convenient location. Central and close to beaches and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Anniversary stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Bedroom was completely separate from sitting area, so no disturbance from TV if someone was sleeping. Blackout shades to keep room darkened for sleep
Cons: Toilet paper was cheap and rough.
Location: Convenient to shopping and food.
This was an unexpected 55th anniversary get away. Although this was mentioned to the registration desk, no extra attempt was given to make it a special stay. Breakfasts were good, dining areas comfortable and clean. Rooms were comfortable, however toilet was very slow to flush and maintenance had to come and pump the toilet. Tub also was very slow to drain. Bed was comfortable, linens and pillows very comfortable. Refrigerator in excellent condition. Would return, just not for a special occasion. Would prefer registration and breakfast area in the same building as housing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time, good service, great breakfast buffet. Needs more space in the breakfast area, too crowded. It would be nice if they had the option of some king beds, or bigger queens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons:
great place to stay long term. Staff is excellent. Food is good. Very clean. I was disappointed that I did not received Marriott point rewards for my 14 day stay. I was told that because I booked a package that Marriott would not honor my rewards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of updates

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The carpet had pet stains everywhere. When I asked to be moved to a room that doesn't allow pets, they said they don't have pet free rooms, but would call me back to move to. Cleaner room. They never called back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Staff was very accommodating and polite; rooms were very clean and nice; location was great; parking was abundant! Would book here again:)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very worn and dirty with strong pet odor.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Dirty surfaces, hair behind doors in bathroom, filthy phone, black mildew around rails in bathtub. Obviously a pet friendly room with a strong pet odor. I think we should have been asked if it was ok to stay in that room. Very disappointing for the price we paid. It was not inexpensive. Will not stay there again.