Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Perfekt hotell

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bra frukost Härliga rum, fick en stor studio m kök. Skulle definitivt välja detta hotell om jag skulle stanna i Naples ett tag Enda minuset är att poolen är väldigt liten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wohljfühlhotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
TOP Top Top!!!gemütlich,gepflegt nettes Personal.Das Beste Hotelzimmer auf unserer Rundreise Tolle Idee an ein paar Abenden uns zu bewirten.Wir haben es dort sehr genossenI. Naples ist auch ein Traumbadeort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
gutes Frühstück und zum Abendessen wurden kostenlos Burger angeboten - frisch gegrillt- während der Woche inkl. Abendessen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Netjes en functioneel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Prima verblijf nette kamer familiekamer is groot en netjes. Zwembad ietwat klein maar wel voorzien van veel schaduwplekken
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tr..Montreal

Très bien

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Exellent Le meilleur déjeuner de toutes les voyages Nous allons y retourner certains.
3 out of 5
by MABEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann-Marie from Cleveland

Great Value

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel Have stayed annually for years Remodel is great Highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples fl

Room 110 very Moldy, musty and stale

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Room 110 very stale, musty and moldy. Other amenities were as expected
5 out of 5
by KATHY

better than expected

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel We are travelling with dogs and it was a very convenient place to stay. There's is a big open field next door for the dogs to run in.