Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Not very restful

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Got in late, shower did not work, then was awakened by a huge fireworks explosion at midnight. Also, the airconditioner was so loud I couldn't sleep with it on; however, when turned off, you could hear everything happening in the rooms around me. Didn't sleep at all that night. Staff were friendly and helpful though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel near airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hard to find hotel. Sketchy neighborhood . Hotel pleasant, staff very friendly and helpful. No restaurant, gym closed. Room clean,modern, basic,comfortable. Airport about 10 to 15 minute taxi ride(25 euros)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hotel for a night

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location. Personnel was nice.
Cons: The AC needs to be fixed. The rooms need towels.
Location: Just for a night before the flight.
First this was not the worse hotel in Italy. Just no towels, we went down to get towels. The phone didn't work in the room. The service was slow. Breakfast, let's say seems not to be very important in Italy. Just wanted to sleep before my plane, and I did. If you are a warrior this is fine. If you think this is nice, well is not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayside, NY

Roll Right By

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel in shabby condition. Cigarette burns in curtains and on furniture. In an industrial area. Very noisy traffic all night. Terrible sound proofing. Could hear every flush from the room next door. How this got 4 stars is completely mind boggling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Booked from Expedia as we thought it was close to the airport in Naples. It is a 45 euro ride from the train station, then a 25 euro ride from the hotel to the airport. Room was "ok" in terms of cleanliness but AC would not work and it was disgustingly uncomfortable, even after we were moved rooms it remained 25 degrees, the front desk kept saying she would lower the temperature from the desk. That never happened and we had zero sleep before a long flight home.
3 out of 5
by Benat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anurag from Vancouver

Nice stay

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very neat and clean hotel... Nice service... Average breakfast...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by ROLLING HOTEL STAFF, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are so proud of your precious opinion about our hotel. It was a pleasure to have you our guest and we wait for you whenever you want in the future. Best regard and Merry Christmas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We selected this hotel to be close to the airport for an early morning flight,the hotel turned out to be better than expected, the only glitch, they did not give the right information to the shuttle driver about the number of passengers and luggage, the driver had to make two trips to get all of us and luggage to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by ROLLING HOTEL STAFF, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we say thank you for your precious opinion about our hotel. Everyday we try ti di better and well. It will be a pleasure to have you again our guest in the future if you want. Best regard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,Ontario

Belies surroundings

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: clean, modern, nice staff who understood english
Cons: no
Location: Although the hotel is very nice, there is not much nearby in terms of restaurants or attractions. It is great for a stopover before catching a plane.
Very nice hotel modern hotel that was very clean. Staff were of great service and pleasant. Was about a 7 minute drive to airport. Our room offered a great view of Mount Vesuvius.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2015 by ROLLING HOTEL STAFF, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we say thank you for your precious opinion about our hotel. We are so proud to be able to satisfy your needs. It was a pleasure to have you our guest and we hope to see you soon. Best regard