Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Wierd room specially bathroom set up for the suite. Room too dark for our likings. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Safe, modern hotel. Great staff. Good breakfast.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Modern, safe, clean,staff attentive. Good breakfast.
Cons: The area it is in is a bit grubby, as is much of Naples.
Location: Handy for the port, found it very easy to get about on public transport. Go to St Elmo castle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the most amazing hotels !

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Design , service & cleanliness !!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Fantastic shopping & points of interest!
The hotel design and furnishings are beyond beautiful. Attention to detail/design second to none! Amazing staff! Good fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

景色の美しいホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: 景色、フロントマンの方やレストランの方の明るさ
Cons: 5つ星なはずですがお掃除が間に合っていない感がありました。レストラン、ロビーでは清潔という印象は受けなかったです。拭き残し、下げ忘れ、ホコリだまり。お部屋には毛玉のついたクッション。ホテル自体のベースが良くても、清潔感が保たれていなかったのがとても残念でした。
丹下健三さん設計のホテル。グリーンを使ったお部屋は落ち着く作りでした。所々和のテイストがミックスされていて楽しかったです。9階のプールバーでサラダやサンドイッチをつまみながらくつろげます。お部屋からもプールバーからも美しいヴェスヴィオ山の景色が180度楽しめます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When in Romeo

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Ubiquitous marble, water dining table and walls, stone hands, bed of cacti; these are your surroundings before you arrive in your room. Smiles await inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Modern Clean & Great Location!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Even if you are getting spa services you have to pay 20Euros to use the Sauna and Turkish Bath.
Cab ride from the airport to this hotel is very close, pay 19 Euros (I was overcharge 45 Euros) it might even be less just have the driver start the meter. We got a suite, very clean, overlooking the water, its beautiful, you can see the Capri island, which is a must to go to, its a 3 minute walk to where the ship is and only a 45minute ride, you can also see Mount Vasuvia, which is another must, cab driver will take wait for you to climb the mountain, its like being on top of the world, once you get up there. We did 2 hours in Pompei, and 2 hours at Mount Vasuvia for 150 euros that included round trip fare back to the hotel and the cab driver waits at both places. Hotel, provided us with a fruit basket when we arrived and filled it every morning after they cleaned the room, breakfast was included, there is a pool, small but still really nice. Room was large, considering most rooms anywhere in Europe are small, turn down service they supplied us with clean towels again and of course chocolates. Room service is not the greatest, better to go out and eat.lots of restaurants to choose from. This hotel is walking distance to everything! Shopping, Food and historical sightseeing! There is also 24 hour security outside the hotel, made me feel safer!
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Honolulu

When in Napoli

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and modern with attention to detail. Attentive staff, beautiful view of harbor and cruise ships dock in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by FLAVIO

exelente

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Um dos melhores hoteis que já estive.
5 out of 5
by jeff from Newbury Park

On the way to Capri

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is the nicest and most modern hotel in Naples. It is very boutique and quite upscale. The room was well appointed and had a very cool bathroom. Our big issue here was value - we thought it was quite expensive for what it was. However, given the other options in the area (many of which are not very nice), it was the right choice for us. Also, the hotel is really close to where the boats leave for Capri - making the location ideal for anyone looking to go there for the day.
4 out of 5
by Ted from Los Angeles

One night only

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was well designed, but the service was questionable. We tried to order food in the restaurant and told we could only get it through room service. They could not order for us and then charged a premium for room service charge.